Advertise On Hype1.com

Velvet Room

70 Interchange Way, Vaughan, Ontario
CONTACT: EMAIL VELVET ROOM
PHONE:  CLICK HERE FOR PHONE#
CATEGORY:  
NightClub
TYPE:  Lounge-Nightclub
MAIN INTERSECTION:  Hwy #7 & Hwy.400 (In the AMC plaza)
WEBSITE:  VISIT WEBSITE
FEATURES:  Food ,
WRITE A REVIEW

CLICK FOR GUESTLIST

BOTTLE SERVICE
     
Join Velvet Room's VIP LIST

Bookmark and Share

 

Information about Velvet Room

Come and experience a hip, mature new concept that is as real as you are. The Velvet Room... an intimate setting featuring a DJ spinning an eclectic blend of top 40, retro remix, and new rock/alternative. The Velvet Room ...The ultimate downtown alternative.

Payment Types: Visa / Master Card / Debit Cards (Interac Card) /
 
  More events for this club
 
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Post a review

 
  Photos Related to this event 
  LATEST PHOTOS FROM Velvet Room in TORONTO

Wednesday
June 13, 2007
 
Click here to view more photos
Past Events Held@ Velvet Room
Saturday Aug 11, 2007 Beachfest '07
Wednesday Jun 6, 2007 Rocky Mountain High Wednesdays are back!!!!!
Saturday May 5, 2007 Cinco De Mayo
Thursday Apr 5, 2007 Good Thursday Bash
Saturday Mar 17, 2007 ST. PATTY'S BASH
more past events....
 
Advertise On Hype1.com
** VINTAGE FRIDAY @ EVERLEIGH **
Fri Feb 23, 2018
Factory Fridays
Fri Feb 23, 2018
Girls Night Out
Sat Feb 24, 2018
LIFE SATURDAYS Presents JUMP & WINE Pt 10
Sat Feb 24, 2018
BARCODE SATURDAYS Downtown Toronto's #1 Urban Party
Sat Feb 24, 2018
** THE SHOW SATURDAY @ MAISON **
Sat Feb 24, 2018
HIP HOP,RNB, REGGAE @STADIUM
Sat Feb 24, 2018
It's Not Sunday
Sun Feb 25, 2018
Revolution Saturdays - Rebel
Sat Mar 03, 2018
It's Not Sunday
Sun Mar 04, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents New Fly
Fri Mar 16, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Fly In The 6ix
Fri Mar 23, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Aries Affair | Spex Birthday Bash
Fri Mar 30, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Fly Black | Everyone FREE In All Black
Fri Apr 06, 2018

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2018
Quantcast