Advertise On Hype1.com

GILT TORONTO - Closed

31 Mercer St, Toronto, on
PHONE:  CLICK HERE FOR PHONE#
CATEGORY:  
NightClub
TYPE:  Nightclub-Lounge
NEIGHBORHOOD:  Entertainment District MAP
ATMOSPHERE:  cool
LAYOUT:  small
AGE GROUP:  21 plus
FEATURES:  New!!!, Patio
WRITE A REVIEW

CLICK FOR GUESTLIST

BOTTLE SERVICE
     
Join GILT TORONTO - Closed's VIP LIST

Bookmark and Share

 

Information about GILT TORONTO - Closed

GILT TORONTO

31 MERCER ST
GRAND OPENING SUMMER '14

Payment Types:
 
  More events for this club
 
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Post a review

Member:Matt2014-07-30 19:42:47
For Bottle Service & Guest List > > 647.838.8499

Rating:

 
  Photos Related to this event 
  LATEST PHOTOS FROM GILT TORONTO - Closed in TORONTO
 
Click here to view more photos
Past Events Held@ GILT TORONTO - Closed
Friday Oct 31, 2014 The Trade presents MIDNIGHT BANGERS - Halloween
Thursday Jul 31, 2014 NICOLA x THURSDAY x GILT
Tuesday Jul 29, 2014 WANTED TUESDAYS: GILT ROOFTOP PATIO
Thursday Jul 24, 2014 CAFE DEL MAR AT #GILTPATIO #THURSDAY 06.24.14
Tuesday Jul 22, 2014 WANTED TUESDAYS: GILT ROOFTOP PATIO
Sunday Jun 29, 2014 SHINE. Sunday Afternoon Patio
more past events....
 
Advertise On Hype1.com
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Gyalarama | Part 18
Fri Apr 27, 2018
LIFE SATURDAYS Presents Belvedere Birthday Blowout | Free Upgrade
Sat Apr 28, 2018
It's Not Sunday
Sat Apr 28, 2018
HIP HOP,RNB,REGGAE @STADIUM
Sat Apr 28, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Allure | 3rd Annual Allure Carnival Band Launch
Fri May 04, 2018
It's Latin at Rebel
Sat May 05, 2018
Amine Edge & Dance at NOIR Inside REBEL
Sat May 05, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents The Fly & The Fitted | Designer Wear Affair
Fri May 11, 2018
LIFE SATURDAYS Presents I Just Wanna Jam | Official JEFF JAM Bday Bash
Sat May 12, 2018
Sultan + Shepard
Sat May 12, 2018
RAINING HENNESSY | Long Weekend Sunday
Sun May 20, 2018

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2018
Quantcast