Advertise On Hype1.com

The Barn

418 Church St., Toronto, On
CONTACT: EMAIL THE BARN
PHONE:  CLICK HERE FOR PHONE#
CATEGORY:  
NightClub
NEIGHBORHOOD:  -- MAP
MAIN INTERSECTION:  Church and Carlton
WEBSITE:  VISIT WEBSITE
WRITE A REVIEW

CLICK FOR GUESTLIST

BOTTLE SERVICE
     
Join The Barn's VIP LIST

Bookmark and Share

 

Information about The Barn



Payment Types: Visa / Amex / Debit Cards (Interac Card) /
 
  More events for this club
 
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Post a review

 
  Photos Related to this event 
  LATEST PHOTOS FROM The Barn in TORONTO
 
Click here to view more photos
Past Events Held@ The Barn
Saturday Jul 14, 2009 There Goes the Neighbourhood - Girls Night Out
Saturday Jun 27, 2009 PRIDE Saturday @ The Barn Feat. LARRY TEE (NYC)!! 4AM LAST CALL!
Monday Jun 20, 2009 HEY, REBEL! ALL AGES PRIDE PARTY @ THE BARN Hosted By TREVOR BORIS
Saturday May 30, 2009 There Goes The Neighborhood. SATURDAY @ THE BARN! NO COVER. 5 Djs!
Saturday May 23, 2009 THERE GOES THE NEIGHBOURHOOD! THIS Saturday @ The Barn NO COVER. 4 Dj
more past events....
 
Advertise On Hype1.com

Latest Photos from Toronto

UNIUN   Saturday   September 6, 2018
UNIUN
Saturday
September 6, 2018

Cabana Pool Bar
Sunday
July 1, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents POWER | Hosted By DRE From TV Series Power
Fri Jul 20, 2018
Back In The Day with DJ Hedspin
Sat Jul 21, 2018
WELCOME TO THE SIX! CARIBANA JUMP OFF!
Thu Aug 02, 2018
MONEY MOVES CARIBANA FRIDAY FT SAFAREE!
Fri Aug 03, 2018
PASSPORT | Caribana Friday | Boss Nightclub
Fri Aug 03, 2018
HOT 97 BET ALL STAR CELEBRITY PARTY - Caribana
Sun Aug 05, 2018
Cityfest Parc Rosť
Sat Aug 18, 2018

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2018
Quantcast