Advertise On Hype1.com

MIAMI Events 2017 Events and Tickets

[Monday] [Tuesday] [Wednesday] [Thursday] [Friday] [Saturday] [Sunday]

Plan Your Night: 

Today's EVENTS: 

FunkFied Monday @ D-BAR Monday D-BAR

UPCOMING SPECIAL EVENTS: 

  • ORA SATURDAYS
  • Venue: ORA NIGHTCLUB
  • Event Date:Sat May 13 2017 10:00PM
  • Address: ORA NIGHTCLUB
  • City: Miami Beach
Buy Your Ticket
Buy Your Ticket
Buy Your Ticket
Buy Your Ticket
  • Snoop Dogg
  • Venue: ORA NIGHTCLUB
  • Event Date:Wed May 3 2017 10:00PM
  • Address: ORA NIGHTCLUB
  • City: Miami Beach
Buy Your Ticket
  • Slick - O de Mayo!
  • Venue: CASH ONLY BAR
  • Event Date:Fri May 5 2017 8:00PM
  • Address: CASH ONLY BAR
  • City: Fort Lauderdale
Buy Your Ticket
Buy Your Ticket
Buy Your Ticket
Buy Your Ticket
  • ORA SATURDAYS
  • Venue: ORA NIGHTCLUB
  • Event Date:Sat May 27 2017 10:00PM
  • Address: ORA NIGHTCLUB
  • City: Miami Beach
Buy Your Ticket
Buy Your Ticket
  • Sander Kleinenberg
  • Venue: ORA NIGHTCLUB
  • Event Date:Fri May 12 2017 10:00PM
  • Address: ORA NIGHTCLUB
  • City: Miami Beach
Buy Your Ticket
  • Max Vangeli
  • Venue: ORA NIGHTCLUB
  • Event Date:Fri Apr 28 2017 10:00PM
  • Address: ORA NIGHTCLUB
  • City: Miami Beach
Buy Your Ticket
  • NINA SKY
  • Venue: ORA NIGHTCLUB
  • Event Date:Sat May 6 2017 10:00PM
  • Address: ORA NIGHTCLUB
  • City: Miami Beach
Buy Your Ticket
Buy Your Ticket
  • EC Twins
  • Venue: ORA NIGHTCLUB
  • Event Date:Wed May 17 2017 10:00PM
  • Address: ORA NIGHTCLUB
  • City: Miami Beach
Buy Your Ticket
Buy Your Ticket
  • ORA FRIDAYS
  • Venue: ORA NIGHTCLUB
  • Event Date:Fri May 26 2017 10:00PM
  • Address: ORA NIGHTCLUB
  • City: Miami Beach
Buy Your Ticket
  • ORA SATURDAYS
  • Venue: ORA NIGHTCLUB
  • Event Date:Sat Apr 29 2017 10:00PM
  • Address: ORA NIGHTCLUB
  • City: Miami Beach
Buy Your Ticket
Buy Your Ticket
Buy Your Ticket
Buy Your Ticket
  • Norman Doray
  • Venue: ORA NIGHTCLUB
  • Event Date:Fri May 19 2017 10:00PM
  • Address: ORA NIGHTCLUB
  • City: Miami Beach
Buy Your Ticket
  • Helena Legend
  • Venue: ORA NIGHTCLUB
  • Event Date:Fri Jun 2 2017 10:00PM
  • Address: ORA NIGHTCLUB
  • City: Miami Beach
Buy Your Ticket
Buy Your Ticket
  • ORA SATURDAYS
  • Venue: ORA NIGHTCLUB
  • Event Date:Sat May 20 2017 10:00PM
  • Address: ORA NIGHTCLUB
  • City: Miami Beach
Buy Your Ticket
  • Bisou Bisou
  • Venue: ORA NIGHTCLUB
  • Event Date:Wed May 24 2017 10:00PM
  • Address: ORA NIGHTCLUB
  • City: Miami Beach
Buy Your Ticket
Buy Your Ticket
Buy Your Ticket
Buy Your Ticket
Buy Your Ticket
Buy Your Ticket
Buy Your Ticket
  • Bisou Bisou
  • Venue: ORA NIGHTCLUB
  • Event Date:Wed Apr 26 2017 10:00PM
  • Address: ORA NIGHTCLUB
  • City: Miami Beach
Buy Your Ticket
Buy Your Ticket
Buy Your Ticket
  • Robbie Rivera
  • Venue: ORA NIGHTCLUB
  • Event Date:Fri May 5 2017 10:00PM
  • Address: ORA NIGHTCLUB
  • City: Miami Beach
Buy Your Ticket
  • Bisou Bisou
  • Venue: ORA NIGHTCLUB
  • Event Date:Wed May 31 2017 10:00PM
  • Address: ORA NIGHTCLUB
  • City: Miami Beach
Buy Your Ticket