Advertise On Hype1.com

Phuket Lounge

701 west 135 street, New York,
CONTACT: EMAIL PHUKET LOUNGE
PHONE:  CLICK HERE FOR PHONE#
CATEGORY:  
NightClub
NEIGHBORHOOD:  -- MAP
AGE GROUP:  21 and ova
WEBSITE:  VISIT WEBSITE
FEATURES:  Big, Upscale, Hookah, Hot
WRITE A REVIEW

CLICK FOR GUESTLIST

BOTTLE SERVICE
     
Join Phuket Lounge's VIP LIST

Bookmark and Share

 

Information about Phuket Lounge

Grown & Sexy

Payment Types:
 
  More events for this club
 
SaturdayPhuket Lounge Saturday House of Please Bad Girls Club Dreas Bday Bash
 
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Post a review

 
  Photos Related to this event 
  LATEST PHOTOS FROM Phuket Lounge in NEW YORK
 
Click here to view more photos
Past Events Held@ Phuket Lounge
Saturday Sep 27, 2014 Phuket Lounge Saturday with Hot97 Dj Camilo & Jay Ramirez Bday Bash
Saturday Sep 13, 2014 Phuket Lounge Saturday Mayweather Maidana Viewing Party Free Buffet
Saturday Aug 2, 2014 Phuket Lounge Saturday with Hot97 Dj Kastone & Jeremih performing Live
Saturday May 3, 2014 Phuket Lounge Mayweather & Maidana Viewing Party with Dj Camilo
Saturday Apr 26, 2014 Phuket Lounge Saturday with Hot97 Dj Camilo & La Mega Alex Sensation
Saturday Apr 19, 2014 Phuket Lounge Saturday with Hot97 Funk Master Flex Live
Saturday Apr 12, 2014 Phuket Lounge Saturday Ladies Night, Ladies Free & OpenBar Till 12
Saturday Apr 5, 2014 Phuket Lounge Saturday Spring Breakers WMC Reunion with Hot97 Camilo
Saturday Mar 29, 2014 Phuket Lounge Saturday WMC the Party Contiues in Nyc
Saturday Mar 22, 2014 Phuket Lounge Saturday with Hot97 Dj Camilo Live Ladies Free & OpenBar
Saturday Mar 15, 2014 Phuket Lounge Saturday with 106 & Park Dj Spinking Live
Saturday Mar 8, 2014 Phuket Lounge Saturday with Power 105.1 Dj Prostyle & La Mega Alex Sen
Saturday Mar 1, 2014 Farruko & Hot97 Dj Camilo at Phuket Lounge Saturdays Buy Tickets now
Saturday Feb 15, 2014 Phuket Lounge with Hot97 Dj Kastone Puma Black Ink Crew Bday Bash
Saturday Feb 8, 2014 Phuket Lounge Saturday with Hot97 Dj Camilo Live Ladies Free & OpenBar
more past events....
 
Advertise On Hype1.com

Latest Photos from New york

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2017
Quantcast