Advertise On Hype1.com

SO BUTTER DAY PARTY

Venue:  The Addisons

Event Day:   Sunday Jun 25, 2017

Promotion Company:  

Music:   Hip-Hop,

Cover:  $15 Online $20 at Door

Dress Code:  style code

Notes:  

Bookmark and Share
  Information About the Event  
  The Premiere Summer day party returns this year at The Addisons Residence

456 Wellington St W

Starts June 25th 2017

3PM - 9PM

Every Sunday. Til the end of Summer


BOOK YOUR TABLES NOW. www.sobutter.co
 
  Photos Related to this event  
  Recent photos from Sunday at The Addisons in TORONTO
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Post a review

 
Advertise On Hype1.com
LIFE SATURDAYS Presents TIGHT & BRIGHT
Sat Jun 23, 2018
FABOLOUS VS JADAKISS PRE PARTY
Sat Jun 23, 2018
BARCODE SATURDAYS #1 Urban Party in Toronto
Sat Jun 23, 2018
Thirst Thursdays
Thu Jun 28, 2018
DAY DREAMS Party w/ Dj Private Ryan
Fri Jun 29, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Canada Fly | Luxy 10 Year Anniversary
Fri Jun 29, 2018
IT'S A CANADA THING EH!
Sun Jul 01, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents ARRIVAL 'Welcome To Carnival' | Caribana Friday
Tue Jul 03, 2018
LIFE SATURDAYS Presents World Dance | Caribana Saturday
Wed Jul 04, 2018
Carnival Fresh | All White | Caribana Saturday x DJ Ana & Artiste Team
Wed Jul 04, 2018
Krave | The Karnival Rave | Caribana Sunday feat Destra & Rupee Live
Thu Jul 05, 2018
BOAT RIDE YEAR FOR LOVE
Sat Jul 14, 2018
LUXY ON THE LAKE - Annual Luxy Nightclub Boat Cruise
Sun Jul 15, 2018
MONEY MOVES CARIBANA FRIDAY FT SAFAREE!
Fri Aug 03, 2018
HOT 97 BET ALL STAR CELEBRITY PARTY - Caribana
Sun Aug 05, 2018

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2018
Quantcast