Advertise On Hype1.com

CARNIEVILLE FRIDAY - Halloween

Venue:  Tequila Jacks

Event Day:   Saturday Oct 28, 2017

Promotion Company:  

Music:   House, Hip-Hop, R&B, Reggae,

Cover:  FREE before 11:00 $10 After

Dress Code:  Halloween Costumes Welcomed

Notes:  

Bookmark and Share
  Information About the Event  
  Join us Friday October 27th, 2017 at Toronto's very own Tequila Jacks Nightclub Halloween Friday event

Toronto's Wildest Pre Halloween Party will be playing EDM, Top 40, Mashups and Hip Hop all Night Long.


**PRIZE GIVE AWAYS FOR BEST COSTUME**

FREE cover on before 11:00pm

$10.00 adv ticket after 11:00pm (online only)


$5.50 Drinks All Night Long // $300 Booth Specials
VIP Bottle Service Available for Groups & Birthdays

Top 40 | Club Anthems | Hip Hop | House | Mash Ups | Dancehall | Reggaeton

**HALLOWEEN COSTUMES ENCOURAGED**

FOR BOTTLE SERVICE & INFO:
Call / Text: 416 642 0730
 
  Photos Related to this event  
  Recent photos from Saturday at Tequila Jacks in TORONTO
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Post a review

 
Advertise On Hype1.com
** VINTAGE FRIDAY @ EVERLEIGH **
Fri Feb 23, 2018
Factory Fridays
Fri Feb 23, 2018
Girls Night Out
Sat Feb 24, 2018
LIFE SATURDAYS Presents JUMP & WINE Pt 10
Sat Feb 24, 2018
BARCODE SATURDAYS Downtown Toronto's #1 Urban Party
Sat Feb 24, 2018
** THE SHOW SATURDAY @ MAISON **
Sat Feb 24, 2018
HIP HOP,RNB, REGGAE @STADIUM
Sat Feb 24, 2018
It's Not Sunday
Sun Feb 25, 2018
Revolution Saturdays - Rebel
Sat Mar 03, 2018
It's Not Sunday
Sun Mar 04, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents New Fly
Fri Mar 16, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Fly In The 6ix
Fri Mar 23, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Aries Affair | Spex Birthday Bash
Fri Mar 30, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Fly Black | Everyone FREE In All Black
Fri Apr 06, 2018

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2018
Quantcast