Advertise On Hype1.com

HIP HOP + RNB + REGGAE @STADIUM

Venue:  Stadium

Event Day:   Saturday Jan 13, 2018

Promotion Company:   Koncept Entertainment

Music:   Hip-Hop, R&B, Reggae,

Cover:  $20

Dress Code:  CHIL

Notes:  LADIES FREE TILL 1130PM $15 TILL 1 AM MEN $15 TILL 1 AM

Bookmark and Share
  Information About the Event  
  THE BEST IN HIP HOP, RNB AND REGGAE ON A SATURDAY NIGHT

MUSIC BY DJ CAPONE + DJ FANTASY

LADIES ALWAYS FREE ON GLIST

CALL FOR VIP BOOTHS OR ANY INFO 416 564 0639
 
  Photos Related to this event  
  Recent photos from Saturday at Stadium in TORONTO
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Post a review

 
Advertise On Hype1.com
Fri Fri at Cube
Fri Apr 20, 2018
Factory Fridays
Fri Apr 20, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Fly Girl | Ladies FREE Before Midnight
Fri Apr 20, 2018
LIFE SATURDAYS Presents Bad Behaviour
Sat Apr 21, 2018
HIP HOP,RNB, REGGAE @STADIUM
Sat Apr 21, 2018
Revolution Saturdays - Rebel
Sat Apr 21, 2018
BARCODE SATURDAYS #1 Urban Party in Toronto
Sat Apr 21, 2018
Back In The Day with DJ Baby Yu!
Sat Apr 21, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Gyalarama | Part 18
Fri Apr 27, 2018
LIFE SATURDAYS Presents Belvedere Birthday Blowout | Free Upgrade
Sat Apr 28, 2018
It's Not Sunday
Sat Apr 28, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Allure | 3rd Annual Allure Carnival Band Launch
Fri May 04, 2018
It's Latin at Rebel
Sat May 05, 2018
Amine Edge & Dance at NOIR Inside REBEL
Sat May 05, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents The Fly & The Fitted | Designer Wear Affair
Fri May 11, 2018
LIFE SATURDAYS Presents I Just Wanna Jam | Official JEFF JAM Bday Bash
Sat May 12, 2018
Sultan + Shepard
Sat May 12, 2018
RAINING HENNESSY | Long Weekend Sunday
Sun May 20, 2018

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2018
Quantcast