Advertise On Hype1.com

Back In The Day with DJ Starting From Scratch

Venue:  Revival

Event Day:   Saturday Feb 17, 2018

Promotion Company:  

Music:   House, Hip-Hop, R&B, Rock, Reggae,

Cover:  

Dress Code:  

Notes:  

Bookmark and Share
  Information About the Event  
  Back In The Day

A Tribute to Old School Hip Hop, R&B, Dance, House, Reggae, & Pop from the 90's

Revival Nightclub

Saturday February 17, 2018

Every 3rd Saturday of the Month

DJ Starting From Scratch & DJ R2

Bottle Service Packages Available

783 College Street, Toronto

---

Back In The Day every 3rd Saturday of the month inside Revival Nightclub. A tribute to old school Hip Hop, R&B, Dance, House, Reggae, and Pop from the 90's. Featuring world famous DJ's playing classics from Biggie, 'N Sync, Aaliyah, Spice Girls, Fugees, Ace of Base, 2Pac, Nirvana, Puff Daddy, Britney Spears, TLC, Beenie Man, Mariah Carey, Backstreet Boys, Dr. Dre, and more.

---

Bottle Service & Guest List:

Marquee Media
416-904-9993
info@themarqueemedia.com
www.themarqueemedia.com
 
  Photos Related to this event  
  Recent photos from Saturday at Revival in TORONTO
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Post a review

 
Advertise On Hype1.com
** VINTAGE FRIDAY @ EVERLEIGH **
Fri Feb 23, 2018
Factory Fridays
Fri Feb 23, 2018
Girls Night Out
Sat Feb 24, 2018
LIFE SATURDAYS Presents JUMP & WINE Pt 10
Sat Feb 24, 2018
BARCODE SATURDAYS Downtown Toronto's #1 Urban Party
Sat Feb 24, 2018
** THE SHOW SATURDAY @ MAISON **
Sat Feb 24, 2018
HIP HOP,RNB, REGGAE @STADIUM
Sat Feb 24, 2018
It's Not Sunday
Sun Feb 25, 2018
Revolution Saturdays - Rebel
Sat Mar 03, 2018
It's Not Sunday
Sun Mar 04, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents New Fly
Fri Mar 16, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Fly In The 6ix
Fri Mar 23, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Aries Affair | Spex Birthday Bash
Fri Mar 30, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Fly Black | Everyone FREE In All Black
Fri Apr 06, 2018

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2018
Quantcast