Advertise On Hype1.com

Back In The Day & St. Paddy's Day with DJ Starting From Scratch

Venue:  Revival

Event Day:   Saturday Mar 17, 2018

Promotion Company:  

Music:   House, Hip-Hop, R&B, Reggae,

Cover:  

Dress Code:  

Notes:  

Bookmark and Share
  Information About the Event  
  Back In The Day

A Tribute to Old School Hip Hop, R&B, Dance, House, Reggae, & Pop from the 90's

Revival Nightclub

Saturday March 17, 2018

St. Paddy's Day Party

DJ Starting From Scratch & DJ R2

Bottle Service Packages Available

783 College Street, Toronto

---

Back In The Day every 3rd Saturday of the month inside Revival Nightclub. A tribute to old school Hip Hop, R&B, Dance, House, Reggae, and Pop from the 90's. Featuring world famous DJ's playing classics from Biggie, 'N Sync, Aaliyah, Spice Girls, Fugees, Ace of Base, 2Pac, Nirvana, Puff Daddy, Britney Spears, TLC, Beenie Man, Mariah Carey, Backstreet Boys, Dr. Dre, and more.

---

Bottle Service & Guest List:

Marquee Media
416-904-9993
info@themarqueemedia.com
www.themarqueemedia.com
 
  Photos Related to this event  
  Recent photos from Saturday at Revival in TORONTO
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Post a review

 
Advertise On Hype1.com
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Fly Off The Henny | $199 Hennessy
Fri Jun 22, 2018
LIFE SATURDAYS Presents TIGHT & BRIGHT
Sat Jun 23, 2018
FABOLOUS VS JADAKISS PRE PARTY
Sat Jun 23, 2018
Thirst Thursdays
Thu Jun 28, 2018
DAY DREAMS Party w/ Dj Private Ryan
Fri Jun 29, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Canada Fly | Luxy 10 Year Anniversary
Fri Jun 29, 2018
BOAT RIDE YEAR FOR LOVE
Sat Jul 14, 2018
LUXY ON THE LAKE - Annual Luxy Nightclub Boat Cruise
Sun Jul 15, 2018
MONEY MOVES CARIBANA FRIDAY FT SAFAREE!
Fri Aug 03, 2018
HOT 97 BET ALL STAR CELEBRITY PARTY - Caribana
Sun Aug 05, 2018

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2018
Quantcast