Advertise On Hype1.com

BOAT RIDE YEAR FOR LOVE

Venue:  Enterprise 2000

Event Day:   Saturday Jul 14, 2018

Promotion Company:  

Music:   Reggae,

Cover:  

Dress Code:  SUMMER SEXY

Notes:  

Bookmark and Share
  Information About the Event  
  SATURDAY JULY 14TH 2018

ISLAND STYLE
YEAR FOR LOVE
Boat Ride

Featuring Torontos Most Fabulous DJS

SOCA SWEETNESS
WHITEBWOY
D.O.C.
JUYNA MENACE
JYNX CREAM TEAM

Tickets $45.00
Includes Food , Salad, Dessert, Snack Bar

Enterprise 2000
242 Cherry Street
Boarding 8pm Sharp

Birthday Packages and Booths Available
For tickets and Info
Angela: 416.722.6528 Denise 647.400.6546. Nicole 905.794.5861

Pre Party Bus Leaves Island Style
8907 The Gore Road Brampton
 
  Photos Related to this event  
  Recent photos from Saturday at Enterprise 2000 in TORONTO
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Post a review

 
Advertise On Hype1.com
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Fly Off The Henny | $199 Hennessy
Fri Jun 22, 2018
LIFE SATURDAYS Presents TIGHT & BRIGHT
Sat Jun 23, 2018
FABOLOUS VS JADAKISS PRE PARTY
Sat Jun 23, 2018
BARCODE SATURDAYS #1 Urban Party in Toronto
Sat Jun 23, 2018
Thirst Thursdays
Thu Jun 28, 2018
DAY DREAMS Party w/ Dj Private Ryan
Fri Jun 29, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Canada Fly | Luxy 10 Year Anniversary
Fri Jun 29, 2018
IT'S A CANADA THING EH!
Sun Jul 01, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents ARRIVAL 'Welcome To Carnival' | Caribana Friday
Tue Jul 03, 2018
LIFE SATURDAYS Presents World Dance | Caribana Saturday
Wed Jul 04, 2018
Carnival Fresh | All White | Caribana Saturday x DJ Ana & Artiste Team
Wed Jul 04, 2018
Krave | The Karnival Rave | Caribana Sunday feat Destra & Rupee Live
Thu Jul 05, 2018
BOAT RIDE YEAR FOR LOVE
Sat Jul 14, 2018
LUXY ON THE LAKE - Annual Luxy Nightclub Boat Cruise
Sun Jul 15, 2018
MONEY MOVES CARIBANA FRIDAY FT SAFAREE!
Fri Aug 03, 2018
HOT 97 BET ALL STAR CELEBRITY PARTY - Caribana
Sun Aug 05, 2018

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2018
Quantcast