Advertise On Hype1.com

MOKA feat. GYPTIAN LIVE

Venue:  ROZZ ENTERTAINMENT COMPLEX

Event Day:   Friday

Promotion Company:  

Music:   Reggae,

Cover:  $20 advance

Dress Code:  

Notes:  

Bookmark and Share
  Information About the Event  
  DON?T MISS THE MOST TALKED ABOUT EVENT THIS EASTER LONG WEEKEND

Moka Featuring GYPTIAN Live in Concert

ADVANCE TICKETS $20

THIS EASTER LONG WEEKEND
FRIDAY APRIL 22ND 2011

ROZZ ENTERTAINMENT COMPLEX
200 Advance blvd. Brampton (Dixie & Advance)
 
  Photos Related to this event  
  Recent photos from Friday at ROZZ ENTERTAINMENT COMPLEX in TORONTO
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Post a review

 
Advertise On Hype1.com
TRAPcode Thursdays Ft $75 Henny All Night
Thu Apr 27, 2017
HIP HOP,RNB REGGAE@ORCHID
Fri Apr 28, 2017
H.D. HIGHLY DRESSED
Sat Apr 29, 2017
Barcode Saturdays Toronto's Biggest Urban Party
Sat Apr 29, 2017
Evrything GUCCI at it is not sunday
Sun Apr 30, 2017
NOIR on Saturday MAY 06 with MANOLO inside REBEL
Sat May 06, 2017
Make sum Shake - It is not sunday
Sun May 07, 2017
ERICK MORILLO inside NOIR at REBEL
Sat May 13, 2017
NOIR- Saturday MAY 27 with DJ ADDY
Sat May 27, 2017
MAKE WAVES BOAT RIDE
Sat Jun 24, 2017
MAJESTIC 2017 AT THE FAIRMONT ROYAL YORK HOTEL
Sun Dec 31, 2017

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2017
Quantcast