Advertise On Hype1.com

Thanks For The Beats

Venue:  120 Club

Event Day:   Monday Oct 10, 2011

Promotion Company:  

Music:   House,

Cover:  $7 or $5 w/ Guest List

Dress Code:  Dress Nice

Notes:  email: niche.partyinfo@gmail.com

Bookmark and Share
  Information About the Event  
  Niche Productions and Myagi Present...

A Special Thanksgiving Edition of AMPLIFY MONDAYS!

THANKS FOR THE BEATS!

MYAGI Pop and Lock Records
www.soundcould.com/myagi

GRIND vs JOE CRILLA High Tolerance Dj's

DRE LUCA Amplify Mondays

DJ SERIOUSZ Cambridge

MC FREQUENCY Chronic Soundsystem GME

MC LA

$3.50 - 5.00 Drinks!

***Thanksgiving Food Drive Donations Supporting Daily Bread***
Perishable Items Accepted At The Door, Thank you!

$5 Guest List!!! Text 416-710-9410 / Niche.PartyInfo@gmail.com

TWEET: @NichePartyInfo / #AmplifyMondays
 
  Photos Related to this event  
  Recent photos from Monday at 120 Club in TORONTO
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Post a review

 
Advertise On Hype1.com
Thirst Thursdays
Thu Jun 28, 2018
DAY DREAMS Party w/ Dj Private Ryan
Fri Jun 29, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Canada Fly | Luxy 10 Year Anniversary
Fri Jun 29, 2018
IT'S A CANADA THING EH!
Sun Jul 01, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents ARRIVAL 'Welcome To Carnival' | Caribana Friday
Tue Jul 03, 2018
LIFE SATURDAYS Presents World Dance | Caribana Saturday
Wed Jul 04, 2018
Carnival Fresh | All White | Caribana Saturday x DJ Ana & Artiste Team
Wed Jul 04, 2018
Krave | The Karnival Rave | Caribana Sunday feat Destra & Rupee Live
Thu Jul 05, 2018
BOAT RIDE YEAR FOR LOVE
Sat Jul 14, 2018
LUXY ON THE LAKE - Annual Luxy Nightclub Boat Cruise
Sun Jul 15, 2018
MONEY MOVES CARIBANA FRIDAY FT SAFAREE!
Fri Aug 03, 2018
HOT 97 BET ALL STAR CELEBRITY PARTY - Caribana
Sun Aug 05, 2018

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2018
Quantcast