Advertise On

Venue:  120 Club

Event Day:   Wednesday Feb 15, 2012

Promotion Company:  

Music:   House,

Cover:  Free be4 11 & Free 4 Ladies, or $7 guest list

Dress Code:  Dress Nice

Notes:  SMS or Email

Bookmark and Share
  Information About the Event  
  Niche Sound proudly presents...
" Amplify House"
on Hump Wednesdays
@ 120 Club

$3.50 Drink specials & $80 bottle service

Hosted by Lady Empris & Chris Bosno
2 Floors of Sound Lights & Visuals
Pole Dancing by Charlie Howell & Holla Hooping by Marcy B
Music Amplified by


Cosmic JD

Tommy D

Rick Logic

Free Before 11PM & FREE 4 Ladies
$10 after or $7 on Guest List
SMS 647.892.5346

ADD yourself to the group for all updated details

TWEET: @NichePartyInfo / #AmplifyMondays
120 Club/ 120 Church St South of Richmond, Upstairs

***Food Drive Donations Supporting Daily Bread***
Perishable Items Accepted At The Door, Thank you!
  Photos Related to this event  
  Recent photos from Wednesday at 120 Club in TORONTO
  Reviews About the Event  
Post a review

Advertise On
Toronto St. Patty’s Day King Street Club Crawl
Sat Mar 17, 2018
Back In The Day & St. Paddy's Day with DJ Starting From Scratch
Sat Mar 17, 2018
Sat Mar 17, 2018
Lucky: St. Paddy's Day at Rebel
Sat Mar 17, 2018
Carlo Lio at Noir inside Rebel
Sat Mar 17, 2018
LIFE SATURDAYS Presents Sprung | 2018 Luxy Spring Season Jump Off
Sat Mar 17, 2018
BARCODE SATURDAYS Downtown Toronto's #1 Urban Party
Sat Mar 17, 2018
It's Not Sunday
Sun Mar 18, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Fly In The 6ix
Fri Mar 23, 2018
Vinny From Jersey Shore at Uniun
Sat Mar 24, 2018
It's Not Sunday
Sun Mar 25, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Aries Affair | Spex Birthday Bash
Fri Mar 30, 2018
It's Not Sunday
Sun Apr 01, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Fly Black | Everyone FREE In All Black
Fri Apr 06, 2018
NOIR Inside Rebel: Cristoph
Sat Apr 14, 2018


Copyright 2006-2018