Advertise On Hype1.com

ST. PATTY'S BASH

Venue:  Velvet Room

Event Day:   Saturday Mar 17, 2007

Promotion Company:  

Music:  

Cover:  free before 11pm if your wearing green

Dress Code:  style effect (no runners, baseball hats, baggy articals)

Notes:  

Bookmark and Share
  Information About the Event  
  The Velvet Room with Sam & Pete?s Presents an all venue
St. Patty?s Day Bash.
Wear Green And Get Free Admission before 11pm
Get In to some leprechaun mischief with the ?desperado? girls
Win accommodations for two to Ireland
Sing an Irish tune with dueling pianos
 
  Photos Related to this event  
  Recent photos from Saturday at Velvet Room in TORONTO
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Post a review

 
Advertise On Hype1.com
** VINTAGE FRIDAY @ EVERLEIGH **
Fri Feb 23, 2018
Factory Fridays
Fri Feb 23, 2018
Girls Night Out
Sat Feb 24, 2018
LIFE SATURDAYS Presents JUMP & WINE Pt 10
Sat Feb 24, 2018
BARCODE SATURDAYS Downtown Toronto's #1 Urban Party
Sat Feb 24, 2018
** THE SHOW SATURDAY @ MAISON **
Sat Feb 24, 2018
HIP HOP,RNB, REGGAE @STADIUM
Sat Feb 24, 2018
It's Not Sunday
Sun Feb 25, 2018
Revolution Saturdays - Rebel
Sat Mar 03, 2018
It's Not Sunday
Sun Mar 04, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents New Fly
Fri Mar 16, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Fly In The 6ix
Fri Mar 23, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Aries Affair | Spex Birthday Bash
Fri Mar 30, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Fly Black | Everyone FREE In All Black
Fri Apr 06, 2018

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2018
Quantcast