Advertise On Hype1.com

TORONTO'S HOTTEST PARTIES & TOP EVENT TICKETS


Search our Toronto Party Listing and Event Tickets for the hottest parties in Toronto and GTA. Here you can find information about each party, Guest list rules, dress code, prices, directions and you can also contact the nightclub directly to place your self on the VIP Guestlist for the Top Parties in Toronto.

[Monday] [Tuesday] [Wednesday] [Thursday] [Friday] [Saturday] [Sunday]

Plan Your Night: 

FRIDAY'S EVENTS: 

FEEL GOOD FRIDAYS @ LUXY Friday Luxy Nightclub
Network Fridays / Ladies Night Friday Dirty Martini
LADIES NIGHT Friday Avenue Night Club
'Chris Hollywood' Friday's @ The Ballet Friday Ballet on Ossington
VINTAGE FRIDAYS at Everleigh Friday Everleigh Toronto
Friday with Dj Lokei at BLVDTo Friday Blvd Toronto
ALIVE FRIDAYS at CUBE NIGHTCLUB Friday CUBE Nightclub
FACTORY FRIDAYS at Uniun Friday UNIUN
EFS Fridays Friday EFS
Lets Get Social FRIDAY at IVY Friday Ivy Social Club
DELICIOUS FRIDAYS @ CAKE NIGHTCLUB Friday Cake Bar and Nightclub
Project Fridays at BLOKE Friday Bloke
Another Friday at SAME Friday Same Club
FAMOUS FRIDAYS AT DRAGONFLY Friday DragonFly

UPCOMING SPECIAL EVENTS: 

Advertise On Hype1.com
TRAPcode Thursdays Ft $75 Henny All Night
Thu Apr 27, 2017
HIP HOP,RNB REGGAE@ORCHID
Fri Apr 28, 2017
H.D. HIGHLY DRESSED
Sat Apr 29, 2017
Barcode Saturdays Toronto's Biggest Urban Party
Sat Apr 29, 2017
Evrything GUCCI at it is not sunday
Sun Apr 30, 2017
NOIR on Saturday MAY 06 with MANOLO inside REBEL
Sat May 06, 2017
Make sum Shake - It is not sunday
Sun May 07, 2017
ERICK MORILLO inside NOIR at REBEL
Sat May 13, 2017
NOIR- Saturday MAY 27 with DJ ADDY
Sat May 27, 2017
MAKE WAVES BOAT RIDE
Sat Jun 24, 2017
MAJESTIC 2017 AT THE FAIRMONT ROYAL YORK HOTEL
Sun Dec 31, 2017

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2017
Quantcast