Advertise On Hype1.com

Woo Lounge

10 Dundas St E, 5th Floor -, Toronto, ON
CONTACT: EMAIL WOO LOUNGE
PHONE:  CLICK HERE FOR PHONE#
CATEGORY:  
Restaurant
TYPE:  Asian-Japanese
NEIGHBORHOOD:  -- MAP
MAIN INTERSECTION:  Yonge & Dundas
PRIVATE FUNCTIONS:   No
CATERING:   No
CHEF:  
WEBSITE:  VISIT WEBSITE
FEATURES:  Buffet, Nightlife, Trendy, Patio, Rooftop ,
WRITE A REVIEW

CLICK FOR GUESTLIST

BOTTLE SERVICE
     
Join Woo Lounge's VIP LIST

Bookmark and Share

 

Information about Woo Lounge

Woo Lounge

Payment Types:
 
  More events for this club
 
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Post a review

Member: orangez2010-01-18 02:43:23
an awkward night. no coordinated service from restaurant to nighclub. we were asked to leave the place while it was being transformed from buffet/restaurant to nighclub. we didn't leave so we had to huddle in awkward areas amongst the chaos of the place being arranged. service was nice, friendly. music was good - oldies hip-hop/reggae/soca :) crowd was allright.

Rating:

 
  Photos Related to this event 
  LATEST PHOTOS FROM Woo Lounge in TORONTO
 
Click here to view more photos
Past Events Held@ Woo Lounge
Saturday Dec 31, 2011 Back In The Day | 90's New Years Eve
Saturday Nov 26, 2011 Official Drake
Saturday Nov 19, 2011 GOOD Saturdays | The One Clothing & DJ Mensa
Saturday Oct 29, 2011 Fresh Prince Of Bel-Air 90's Halloween
Saturday Oct 22, 2011 Marquee Media 2 Year Anniversary
Saturday Sep 24, 2011 Good Saturdays | Ink My Whole Body & FY Ink
Saturday Sep 3, 2011 Good Saturdays | DJ Spoonz @ Woo Lounge
Saturday Aug 6, 2011 Good Saturdays | Kelly Rowland
Saturday Jul 30, 2011 ROSA ACOSTA live @ Woo Lounge | Caribana Saturday!!
Saturday Jul 23, 2011 Good Saturdays | DJ Charlie Brown (Special Guest)
Saturday Jul 16, 2011 Good Saturdays | Rum & Redbull
Saturday Jul 9, 2011 Beyonce
Saturday Jul 2, 2011 Big Sean
Saturday Jun 25, 2011 Good Saturdays | Jemz & J-Fro (Montreal) @ Woo Lounge
Saturday Jun 18, 2011 Good Saturdays | Ladies Night w/ FREE Champagne & Cupcakes @ Woo
more past events....
 
Advertise On Hype1.com
TGIF FRIDAYS Presents WINTER WONDERLAND 'Official DJ Whitebwoy Bday'
Fri Jan 19, 2018
Back In The Day with DJ Wristpect & DJ R2
Sat Jan 20, 2018
LIFE SATURDAYS Presents VYBZ 'Official DJ WHITEBWOY Bday Bash'
Sat Jan 20, 2018
Social Saturdays
Sat Jan 20, 2018
LIFE SATURDAYS Presents VYBZ 'Official DJ WHITEBWOY Bday Bash'
Sat Jan 20, 2018
BARCODE SATURDAYS Downtown Toronto's #1 Urban Party
Sat Jan 20, 2018
$150 HENNESSY BOTTLS + CIROC @STADIUM
Sat Jan 20, 2018
It's Not Sunday
Sun Jan 21, 2018
SAFAREE FROM LOVE N HIP HOP NYC
Fri Jan 26, 2018
Fri Fri
Fri Feb 09, 2018
It's Not Sunday - All I need is Red Bottoms
Sun Feb 11, 2018
LIQUID $15O PREMIUM BOTTLES @STADIUM
Sun Feb 18, 2018

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2018
Quantcast