Advertise On Hype1.com

Revival

780 College Street West, Toronto, Ontario
CONTACT: EMAIL REVIVAL
PHONE:  CLICK HERE FOR PHONE#
CATEGORY:  
NightClub
TYPE:  Nightclub
NEIGHBORHOOD:  College Street / Little Italy MAP
AGE GROUP:  23+
WEBSITE:  VISIT WEBSITE
FEATURES:  Live Music, ATM
WRITE A REVIEW

CLICK FOR GUESTLIST

BOTTLE SERVICE
     
Join Revival's VIP LIST

Bookmark and Share

 

Information about Revival



Payment Types: Visa / Master Card / Amex / Debit Cards (Interac Card) /
 
  More events for this club
 
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Post a review

 
  Photos Related to this event 
  LATEST PHOTOS FROM Revival in TORONTO

Hallowenn party
October 27, 2006

5 years anniversary
September 8, 2006
 
Click here to view more photos
Past Events Held@ Revival
Saturday Apr 21, 2018 Back In The Day with DJ Baby Yu!
Saturday Mar 17, 2018 Back In The Day & St. Paddy's Day with DJ Starting From Scratch
Saturday Feb 17, 2018 Back In The Day with DJ Starting From Scratch
Saturday Jan 20, 2018 Back In The Day with DJ Wristpect & DJ R2
Sunday Dec 31, 2017 Back In The Day 90's New Years Eve
Saturday Dec 16, 2017 Back In The Day with DJ Wristpect
Saturday Nov 18, 2017 Back In The Day with DJ Hedspin
Friday Oct 27, 2017 Back In The Day
Saturday Oct 21, 2017 Back In The Day with DJ Mensa
Saturday Aug 19, 2017 Back In The Day 90's Party with DJ Wristpect
Saturday Aug 19, 2017 Back In The Day with DJ Starting From Scratch
Saturday Jul 22, 2017 Back In The Day 90's Party with DJ Jason Chambers
Saturday Jun 17, 2017 Back In The Day 90's Party with Baby Yu!
Saturday May 20, 2017 Back In The Day 90's Party with Skratch Bastid
Saturday Apr 15, 2017 BACK IN THE DAY 90's PARTY | LEAFS & RAPTORS PLAYOFF CELEBRATION
more past events....
 
Advertise On Hype1.com
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Gyalarama | Part 18
Fri Apr 27, 2018
LIFE SATURDAYS Presents Belvedere Birthday Blowout | Free Upgrade
Sat Apr 28, 2018
It's Not Sunday
Sat Apr 28, 2018
HIP HOP,RNB,REGGAE @STADIUM
Sat Apr 28, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Allure | 3rd Annual Allure Carnival Band Launch
Fri May 04, 2018
It's Latin at Rebel
Sat May 05, 2018
Amine Edge & Dance at NOIR Inside REBEL
Sat May 05, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents The Fly & The Fitted | Designer Wear Affair
Fri May 11, 2018
LIFE SATURDAYS Presents I Just Wanna Jam | Official JEFF JAM Bday Bash
Sat May 12, 2018
Sultan + Shepard
Sat May 12, 2018
RAINING HENNESSY | Long Weekend Sunday
Sun May 20, 2018

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2018
Quantcast