Advertise On Hype1.com

Revival

780 College Street West, Toronto, Ontario
CONTACT: EMAIL REVIVAL
PHONE:  CLICK HERE FOR PHONE#
CATEGORY:  
NightClub
TYPE:  Nightclub
NEIGHBORHOOD:  College Street / Little Italy MAP
AGE GROUP:  23+
WEBSITE:  VISIT WEBSITE
FEATURES:  Live Music, ATM
WRITE A REVIEW

CLICK FOR GUESTLIST

BOTTLE SERVICE
     
Join Revival's VIP LIST

Bookmark and Share

 

Information about Revival



Payment Types: Visa / Master Card / Amex / Debit Cards (Interac Card) /
 
  More events for this club
 
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Post a review

 
  Photos Related to this event 
  LATEST PHOTOS FROM Revival in TORONTO

Hallowenn party
October 27, 2006

5 years anniversary
September 8, 2006
 
Click here to view more photos
Past Events Held@ Revival
Saturday Jun 16, 2018 Back In The Day with 4Korners & DJ R2
Saturday May 19, 2018 Back In The Day with DJ Skratch Bastid
Saturday Apr 21, 2018 Back In The Day with DJ Baby Yu!
Saturday Mar 17, 2018 Back In The Day & St. Paddy's Day with DJ Starting From Scratch
Saturday Feb 17, 2018 Back In The Day with DJ Starting From Scratch
Saturday Jan 20, 2018 Back In The Day with DJ Wristpect & DJ R2
Sunday Dec 31, 2017 Back In The Day 90's New Years Eve
Saturday Dec 16, 2017 Back In The Day with DJ Wristpect
Saturday Nov 18, 2017 Back In The Day with DJ Hedspin
Friday Oct 27, 2017 Back In The Day
Saturday Oct 21, 2017 Back In The Day with DJ Mensa
Saturday Aug 19, 2017 Back In The Day 90's Party with DJ Wristpect
Saturday Aug 19, 2017 Back In The Day with DJ Starting From Scratch
Saturday Jul 22, 2017 Back In The Day 90's Party with DJ Jason Chambers
Saturday Jun 17, 2017 Back In The Day 90's Party with Baby Yu!
more past events....
 
Advertise On Hype1.com
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Fly Off The Henny | $199 Hennessy
Fri Jun 22, 2018
LIFE SATURDAYS Presents TIGHT & BRIGHT
Sat Jun 23, 2018
FABOLOUS VS JADAKISS PRE PARTY
Sat Jun 23, 2018
Thirst Thursdays
Thu Jun 28, 2018
DAY DREAMS Party w/ Dj Private Ryan
Fri Jun 29, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Canada Fly | Luxy 10 Year Anniversary
Fri Jun 29, 2018
BOAT RIDE YEAR FOR LOVE
Sat Jul 14, 2018
LUXY ON THE LAKE - Annual Luxy Nightclub Boat Cruise
Sun Jul 15, 2018
MONEY MOVES CARIBANA FRIDAY FT SAFAREE!
Fri Aug 03, 2018
HOT 97 BET ALL STAR CELEBRITY PARTY - Caribana
Sun Aug 05, 2018

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2018
Quantcast