Advertise On Hype1.com

The Office Pub on John St

117 John Street, Toronto, on
CONTACT: EMAIL THE OFFICE PUB ON JOHN ST
PHONE:  CLICK HERE FOR PHONE#
CATEGORY:  
Restaurant
NEIGHBORHOOD:  Entertainment District MAP
PRIVATE FUNCTIONS:   No
CATERING:   No
CHEF:  
WEBSITE:  VISIT WEBSITE
WRITE A REVIEW

CLICK FOR GUESTLIST

BOTTLE SERVICE
     
Join The Office Pub on John St's VIP LIST

Bookmark and Share

 

Information about The Office Pub on John St



Payment Types: / / / / / /
 
  More events for this club
 
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Post a review

 
  Photos Related to this event 
  LATEST PHOTOS FROM The Office Pub on John St in TORONTO
 
Click here to view more photos
Past Events Held@ The Office Pub on John St
Sunday Mar 17, 2013 Everyone`s Irish at The Office Pub
Saturday Mar 16, 2013 Im Naughty & Im Irish (St patrick event)
more past events....
 
Advertise On Hype1.com
H.D. HIGHLY DRESSED
Sat Apr 29, 2017
Barcode Saturdays Toronto's Biggest Urban Party
Sat Apr 29, 2017
Evrything GUCCI at it is not sunday
Sun Apr 30, 2017
NOIR on Saturday MAY 06 with MANOLO inside REBEL
Sat May 06, 2017
Kayper at NOIR inside REBEL
Sat May 06, 2017
VICTOR CALDERONE at NOIR TORONTO
Sat May 06, 2017
Make sum Shake - It is not sunday
Sun May 07, 2017
Make Sum Shake pole dancing contest sponsored by 1800 Tequila!
Sun May 07, 2017
ERICK MORILLO inside NOIR at REBEL
Sat May 13, 2017
NOIR- Saturday MAY 27 with DJ ADDY
Sat May 27, 2017
MAKE WAVES BOAT RIDE
Sat Jun 24, 2017
MAJESTIC 2017 AT THE FAIRMONT ROYAL YORK HOTEL
Sun Dec 31, 2017

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2017
Quantcast