Advertise On Hype1.com

Epique Lounge

120 Cumberland St., 2nd floor, Toronto, Ontario
CONTACT: EMAIL EPIQUE LOUNGE
PHONE:  CLICK HERE FOR PHONE#
CATEGORY:  
NightClub
TYPE:  Lounge-Bar-Nightclub
NEIGHBORHOOD:  Bloor MAP
MAIN INTERSECTION:  Bay & Bloor
ATMOSPHERE:  Lounge
LAYOUT:  1100 sqft
AGE GROUP:  25+
ATTIRE:  Style Code in Effect
HOURS OF OPERATION:  Varies
WEBSITE:  VISIT WEBSITE
FEATURES:  New!!!, 25, View, Upscale, Martini, Wine, Bottle, ATM
WRITE A REVIEW

CLICK FOR GUESTLIST

BOTTLE SERVICE
     
Join Epique Lounge's VIP LIST

Bookmark and Share

 

Information about Epique Lounge

Yorkville's Secret

A little intimate, almost surreptitious lounge in the center of Yorkville overlooking the park. Epique is available for private bookings of 40-80 people for your birthday, bachelor(ette) party, art exhibition, product launch, or any private event.


Come by your new favorite hideaway and get in on the secret.

Payment Types: Visa / Master Card / Amex /
 
  More events for this club
 
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Post a review

 
  Photos Related to this event 
  LATEST PHOTOS FROM Epique Lounge in TORONTO
 
Click here to view more photos
Past Events Held@ Epique Lounge
Thursday Aug 2, 2012 Lingerie Party at Epique
Saturday Jul 28, 2012 Live Body Painting on Female
Saturday Jul 28, 2012 Live Body Painting on Female Models
Friday Jul 27, 2012 Adam & Eve
more past events....
 
Advertise On Hype1.com
Thirst Thursdays
Thu Jun 28, 2018
DAY DREAMS Party w/ Dj Private Ryan
Fri Jun 29, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Canada Fly | Luxy 10 Year Anniversary
Fri Jun 29, 2018
IT'S A CANADA THING EH!
Sun Jul 01, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents ARRIVAL 'Welcome To Carnival' | Caribana Friday
Tue Jul 03, 2018
LIFE SATURDAYS Presents World Dance | Caribana Saturday
Wed Jul 04, 2018
Carnival Fresh | All White | Caribana Saturday x DJ Ana & Artiste Team
Wed Jul 04, 2018
Krave | The Karnival Rave | Caribana Sunday feat Destra & Rupee Live
Thu Jul 05, 2018
BOAT RIDE YEAR FOR LOVE
Sat Jul 14, 2018
LUXY ON THE LAKE - Annual Luxy Nightclub Boat Cruise
Sun Jul 15, 2018
MONEY MOVES CARIBANA FRIDAY FT SAFAREE!
Fri Aug 03, 2018
HOT 97 BET ALL STAR CELEBRITY PARTY - Caribana
Sun Aug 05, 2018

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2018
Quantcast