Advertise On Hype1.com

Moskito + Bite

423 College St, Toronto, ontario
CONTACT: EMAIL MOSKITO + BITE
PHONE:  CLICK HERE FOR PHONE#
CATEGORY:  
NightClub
TYPE:  Supper-Club-Restaurant-Lounge-Nightclub
NEIGHBORHOOD:  College Street MAP
MAIN INTERSECTION:  College and Bathurst
ATMOSPHERE:  cool
WEBSITE:  VISIT WEBSITE
FEATURES:  Big DJ, Bottle Service, Food Served, Industry Scene, New!!! ,
WRITE A REVIEW

CLICK FOR GUESTLIST

BOTTLE SERVICE
     
Join Moskito + Bite's VIP LIST

Bookmark and Share

 

Information about Moskito + Bite

Moskito + Bite is Toronto’s newest entry into the vibrant neighborhood between Kensington Market and Little Italy. Made up of The Bite, a modern, comfortable space occupying the main floor with fresh and tasty culinary ideas and Moskito, a newly renovated event space boasting music and sound curated by some of Toronto's most sought-after tastemakers.

Payment Types:
 
  More events for this club
 
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Post a review

 
  Photos Related to this event 
  LATEST PHOTOS FROM Moskito + Bite in TORONTO
 
Click here to view more photos
Past Events Held@ Moskito + Bite
Saturday Aug 10, 2013 Prok & Fitch at Moskito
Saturday Jun 22, 2013 Beckwith
Friday Jun 7, 2013 Mike Vale at Moskito
Friday May 3, 2013 Cocoon Heroes w/ Carl Craig
Saturday Apr 20, 2013 MASHUP DANCE PARTY 2013
Thursday Mar 28, 2013 David MORALES - Easter Long Weekend
more past events....
 
Advertise On Hype1.com
NOIR- Saturday MAY 27 with DJ ADDY
Sat May 27, 2017
Girls night out at UNIUN
Sat May 27, 2017
DJ Trapment - Jun 3rd - Purple Room
Sat Jun 03, 2017
MAKE WAVES BOAT RIDE
Sat Jun 24, 2017
MAJESTIC 2017 AT THE FAIRMONT ROYAL YORK HOTEL
Sun Dec 31, 2017

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2017
Quantcast