Advertise On Hype1.com

Vanity Room

108 Peter St, toronto, on
CONTACT: EMAIL VANITY ROOM
CATEGORY:  
NightClub
TYPE:  Nightclub-Lounge
NEIGHBORHOOD:  Entertainment District MAP
ATMOSPHERE:  cool
LAYOUT:  lounge
AGE GROUP:  19 plus
HOURS OF OPERATION:  10pm to 3 am
WEBSITE:  VISIT WEBSITE
FEATURES:  New!!! ,
WRITE A REVIEW

CLICK FOR GUESTLIST

BOTTLE SERVICE
     
Join Vanity Room's VIP LIST

Bookmark and Share

 

Information about Vanity Room

Vanity Room Nightclub Toronto:


A touch of sophistication with attention to detail, Vanity is a room to indulge the self. The provocative and fierce take the spotlight each night on the central catwalk to strut their style. Immersed in a sexy chic-strong motif Vanity features three raised seating sections and center focused dj stage with two full service bar areas.

Payment Types:
 
  More events for this club
 
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Post a review

 
  Photos Related to this event 
  LATEST PHOTOS FROM Vanity Room in TORONTO
 
Click here to view more photos
Past Events Held@ Vanity Room
more past events....
 
Advertise On Hype1.com
Thirst Thursdays
Thu Jun 28, 2018
DAY DREAMS Party w/ Dj Private Ryan
Fri Jun 29, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Canada Fly | Luxy 10 Year Anniversary
Fri Jun 29, 2018
IT'S A CANADA THING EH!
Sun Jul 01, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents ARRIVAL 'Welcome To Carnival' | Caribana Friday
Tue Jul 03, 2018
LIFE SATURDAYS Presents World Dance | Caribana Saturday
Wed Jul 04, 2018
Carnival Fresh | All White | Caribana Saturday x DJ Ana & Artiste Team
Wed Jul 04, 2018
Krave | The Karnival Rave | Caribana Sunday feat Destra & Rupee Live
Thu Jul 05, 2018
BOAT RIDE YEAR FOR LOVE
Sat Jul 14, 2018
LUXY ON THE LAKE - Annual Luxy Nightclub Boat Cruise
Sun Jul 15, 2018
MONEY MOVES CARIBANA FRIDAY FT SAFAREE!
Fri Aug 03, 2018
HOT 97 BET ALL STAR CELEBRITY PARTY - Caribana
Sun Aug 05, 2018

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2018
Quantcast