Advertise On Hype1.com

Measure

296 Brunswick Avenue, Toronto, Ontario
CONTACT: EMAIL MEASURE
PHONE:  CLICK HERE FOR PHONE#
CATEGORY:  
NightClub
TYPE:  Bar
NEIGHBORHOOD:  -- MAP
HOURS OF OPERATION:  Monday-Sunday11:00 AM-2:00 AM
WEBSITE:  VISIT WEBSITE
FEATURES:  Live, Live, Patio ,
WRITE A REVIEW

CLICK FOR GUESTLIST

BOTTLE SERVICE
     
Join Measure's VIP LIST

Bookmark and Share

 

Information about Measure

The Known Unknown 4 Year Anniversary

x The New School

Measure Bar

296 Brunswick Ave

Sunday, July 28th

8pm SHARP

Hosted by: Tika Simone

$10 before 9PM; $15 after

DJ LISSA MONET & DJ METOUX [CONDO COON]

19+

HEADLINER: SEAN LEON & The ixxi

Cola

The Foreigners

Danny Caesar

Lord Quest

Class of '93

Allan Rayman

OSIYM

Diemens

Grant Chris

Drew Howard

Vividd

Chuck

Payment Types:
 
  More events for this club
 
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Post a review

 
  Photos Related to this event 
  LATEST PHOTOS FROM Measure in TORONTO
 
Click here to view more photos
Past Events Held@ Measure
Sunday Oct 20, 2013 The Known Unknown Presents: R&B Indie Pt. 2 Introducing: DANA
Sunday Sep 29, 2013 The Known Unknown presents the Re-Introduction of Wolf J. McFarlane
Sunday Sep 1, 2013 The Known Unknown presents The Art of Storytelling
Sunday Jul 28, 2013 The Known Unknown 4 Year Anniversary: New School Edition
more past events....
 
Advertise On Hype1.com
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Gyalarama | Part 18
Fri Apr 27, 2018
LIFE SATURDAYS Presents Belvedere Birthday Blowout | Free Upgrade
Sat Apr 28, 2018
It's Not Sunday
Sat Apr 28, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Allure | 3rd Annual Allure Carnival Band Launch
Fri May 04, 2018
It's Latin at Rebel
Sat May 05, 2018
Amine Edge & Dance at NOIR Inside REBEL
Sat May 05, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents The Fly & The Fitted | Designer Wear Affair
Fri May 11, 2018
LIFE SATURDAYS Presents I Just Wanna Jam | Official JEFF JAM Bday Bash
Sat May 12, 2018
Sultan + Shepard
Sat May 12, 2018
RAINING HENNESSY | Long Weekend Sunday
Sun May 20, 2018

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2018
Quantcast