Advertise On Hype1.com

LOST AND FOUND

577 KING ST. WEST, Toronto, On
CONTACT: EMAIL LOST AND FOUND
PHONE:  CLICK HERE FOR PHONE#
CATEGORY:  
NightClub
TYPE:  Lounge-Music-Venue
NEIGHBORHOOD:  King West MAP
MAIN INTERSECTION:  king and portland
ATMOSPHERE:  cool
LAYOUT:  small, intimate
AGE GROUP:  21+
ATTIRE:  STYLISH
HOURS OF OPERATION:  MONDAY, THURSDAY, FRIDAY, SATURDAY (10PM-3AM)
WEBSITE:  VISIT WEBSITE
FEATURES:  New!!! ,
WRITE A REVIEW

CLICK FOR GUESTLIST

BOTTLE SERVICE
     
Join LOST AND FOUND's VIP LIST

Bookmark and Share

 

Information about LOST AND FOUND

"Not all those who wander are lost"

Inspired by a sense of adventure intertwined with the sweet sadness of fading memories: Lost and Found presents a unique space for your discovery. Located in the heart of King West on the lower level of a hundred year old building, the space wears the history of another era on her walls. In a community ever-changing we aim to offer an experience like no other: music, drinks, people, adventure, new relationships, friendships and experiences await.

Payment Types:
 
  More events for this club
 
MondayThe Wilderness Monday at Lost And Found
 
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Post a review

Member:Cheryl2014-10-20 14:48:10
Don't go here, went with some friends had our name on the guestlist and everything. They didn't let us in because we weren't getting bottle service. In addition, they were refusing to answer our questions and were being very rude about it. I highly suggest you choose a different club.

Rating:

 
  Photos Related to this event 
  LATEST PHOTOS FROM LOST AND FOUND in TORONTO

Thanksgiving Long Weekend at Lost & Found
October 12, 2014

Labour Day Long Weekend
August 31, 2014

Civic Long Weekend at Lost & Found
August 3, 2014
 
Click here to view more photos
Past Events Held@ LOST AND FOUND
Sunday Oct 12, 2014 Thanksgiving Extravaganza Long Weekend Edition at Lost & Found | Oct 1
Sunday Aug 31, 2014 Lost & Found Presents Extravaganza Labour Day Long Weekend | Aug 31st
Sunday Aug 3, 2014 Lost & Found Presents Extravaganza | Long Weekend Edition August 3rd
Monday Jul 21, 2014 The Wilderness - Monday July 21st - Lost And Found
Monday Jul 14, 2014 The Wilderness - Monday July 14th - Lost And Found
Saturday Jul 12, 2014 Who What Where - Saturday July 12th - Lost And Found
Monday Jul 11, 2014 To Be Announced - Friday July 11th - Lost And Found
Monday Jul 5, 2014 Who What Where - Saturday July 5 - Lost And Found
Friday Jul 4, 2014 To Be Announced - Friday July 4th - Lost And Found
Monday Jun 30, 2014 The Wilderness - Monday June 30th - Lost And Found
Saturday Jun 28, 2014 Who What Where - Saturday June 28 - Lost And Found
Friday Jun 27, 2014 Showdown - Friday June 27th - Lost And Found
Saturday Jun 21, 2014 Who What Where - Saturday June 21 - Lost And Found
Friday Jun 20, 2014 CIRQUE - Friday June 20th - Lost And Found
Saturday Jun 14, 2014 Who What Where - Saturday June 14th - Lost And Found
more past events....
 
Advertise On Hype1.com
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Fly Off The Henny | $199 Hennessy
Fri Jun 22, 2018
LIFE SATURDAYS Presents TIGHT & BRIGHT
Sat Jun 23, 2018
FABOLOUS VS JADAKISS PRE PARTY
Sat Jun 23, 2018
BARCODE SATURDAYS #1 Urban Party in Toronto
Sat Jun 23, 2018
Thirst Thursdays
Thu Jun 28, 2018
DAY DREAMS Party w/ Dj Private Ryan
Fri Jun 29, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Canada Fly | Luxy 10 Year Anniversary
Fri Jun 29, 2018
IT'S A CANADA THING EH!
Sun Jul 01, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents ARRIVAL 'Welcome To Carnival' | Caribana Friday
Tue Jul 03, 2018
LIFE SATURDAYS Presents World Dance | Caribana Saturday
Wed Jul 04, 2018
Carnival Fresh | All White | Caribana Saturday x DJ Ana & Artiste Team
Wed Jul 04, 2018
Krave | The Karnival Rave | Caribana Sunday feat Destra & Rupee Live
Thu Jul 05, 2018
BOAT RIDE YEAR FOR LOVE
Sat Jul 14, 2018
LUXY ON THE LAKE - Annual Luxy Nightclub Boat Cruise
Sun Jul 15, 2018
MONEY MOVES CARIBANA FRIDAY FT SAFAREE!
Fri Aug 03, 2018
HOT 97 BET ALL STAR CELEBRITY PARTY - Caribana
Sun Aug 05, 2018

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2018
Quantcast