Advertise On Hype1.com

Bloke

401 King Street West, Toronto, Ontario
CONTACT: EMAIL BLOKE
PHONE:  CLICK HERE FOR PHONE#
CATEGORY:  
NightClub
TYPE:  Nightclub-Lounge-Bar
NEIGHBORHOOD:  King MAP
MAIN INTERSECTION:  King & Spadina
LAYOUT:  6000 Square Feet
ATTIRE:  Stylish & Sophisticated
HOURS OF OPERATION:  10 PM - 3 AMTuesday - Sunday
WEBSITE:  VISIT WEBSITE
FEATURES:  Big, Bottle, Industry, Hot, New!!!, Live, Upscale ,
WRITE A REVIEW

CLICK FOR GUESTLIST

BOTTLE SERVICE
     
Join Bloke's VIP LIST

Bookmark and Share

 

Information about Bloke

Located within Toronto’s vibrant king west, Bloke offers an impressive 6000 square feet of sophisticated elegance, and can accommodate an outstanding capacity of 400 guests.

We offer the finest in social gatherings and entertainment; a stylish event space, sophisticated lounge and dance club all in one venue.

Payment Types: Visa / Master Card / Debit Cards (Interac Card) /
 
  More events for this club
 
TuesdayTuesday - Hyde Tuesdays music by resident John J
 
WednesdayLa Noche Wednesdays at Bloke
 
FridayProject Fridays at BLOKE
 
SaturdayBloke Saturdays GUESTLIST
 
SundayMade Sundays at Bloke
 
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Post a review

 
  Photos Related to this event 
  LATEST PHOTOS FROM Bloke in TORONTO
 
Click here to view more photos
Past Events Held@ Bloke
Monday Jan 1, 2018 NEW BEGINNINGS 2018 INDUSTRY NYE
Thursday Jul 30, 2015 WELCOME TO TORONTO CARIBANA WARM UP
Thursday Jul 16, 2015 WELCOME TO TORONTO CARNIVAL WARM UP
more past events....
 
Advertise On Hype1.com
** VINTAGE FRIDAY @ EVERLEIGH **
Fri Feb 23, 2018
Factory Fridays
Fri Feb 23, 2018
Girls Night Out
Sat Feb 24, 2018
LIFE SATURDAYS Presents JUMP & WINE Pt 10
Sat Feb 24, 2018
BARCODE SATURDAYS Downtown Toronto's #1 Urban Party
Sat Feb 24, 2018
** THE SHOW SATURDAY @ MAISON **
Sat Feb 24, 2018
HIP HOP,RNB, REGGAE @STADIUM
Sat Feb 24, 2018
It's Not Sunday
Sun Feb 25, 2018
Revolution Saturdays - Rebel
Sat Mar 03, 2018
It's Not Sunday
Sun Mar 04, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents New Fly
Fri Mar 16, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Fly In The 6ix
Fri Mar 23, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Aries Affair | Spex Birthday Bash
Fri Mar 30, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Fly Black | Everyone FREE In All Black
Fri Apr 06, 2018

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2018
Quantcast