Advertise On Hype1.com

The Addisons

456 WELLINGTON ST, Toronto, On
CONTACT: EMAIL THE ADDISONS
PHONE:  CLICK HERE FOR PHONE#
CATEGORY:  
NightClub
TYPE:  Lounge-Nightclub
NEIGHBORHOOD:  King West MAP
MAIN INTERSECTION:  wellington and spadina
WEBSITE:  VISIT WEBSITE
FEATURES:  New!!! ,
WRITE A REVIEW

CLICK FOR GUESTLIST

BOTTLE SERVICE
     
Join The Addisons's VIP LIST

Bookmark and Share

 

Information about The Addisons

Everyone knows The Addisons throw the best parties.
456 Wellington St W.
#FOTF
#TheAddisons

Payment Types: / / / / / /
 
  More events for this club
 
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Post a review

 
  Photos Related to this event 
  LATEST PHOTOS FROM The Addisons in TORONTO

Saturday, Sept 12, 2015
September 12, 2015

Saturday, Sept 5, 2015
September 5, 2015

Thursday, Sept 3, 2015
September 3, 2015

Friday, September, 4, 2015
September 3, 2015

Wednesday Sept 2, 2015 Bombay Event
September 2, 2015

saturday august 29 at The Addisons
August 29, 2015

Friday august 28 at The Addisons
August 28, 2015

The Addisons thursday August 27
August 27, 2015

sat aug 22 at the Addisons
August 22, 2015

Friday August 21
August 21, 2015

Thursday August 20th at the Addisons
August 20, 2015

The Addisons saturday august 15th
August 15, 2015

Friday august 14th at The Addisons
August 14, 2015

thursday august 13 at The addisons
August 13, 2015
 
Click here to view more photos
Past Events Held@ The Addisons
more past events....
 
Advertise On Hype1.com
Evrything GUCCI at it is not sunday
Sun Apr 30, 2017
NOIR on Saturday MAY 06 with MANOLO inside REBEL
Sat May 06, 2017
Kayper at NOIR inside REBEL
Sat May 06, 2017
VICTOR CALDERONE at NOIR TORONTO
Sat May 06, 2017
Make sum Shake - It is not sunday
Sun May 07, 2017
Make Sum Shake pole dancing contest sponsored by 1800 Tequila!
Sun May 07, 2017
ERICK MORILLO inside NOIR at REBEL
Sat May 13, 2017
NOIR- Saturday MAY 27 with DJ ADDY
Sat May 27, 2017
MAKE WAVES BOAT RIDE
Sat Jun 24, 2017
MAJESTIC 2017 AT THE FAIRMONT ROYAL YORK HOTEL
Sun Dec 31, 2017

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2017
Quantcast