Advertise On Hype1.com

Stadium

102 Peter Street, Toronto, Ontario
CONTACT: EMAIL STADIUM
PHONE:  CLICK HERE FOR PHONE#
CATEGORY:  
NightClub
TYPE:  Nightclub-Lounge-Bar
NEIGHBORHOOD:  Entertainment MAP
MAIN INTERSECTION:  Spadina & Adelaide
ATMOSPHERE:  Party
LAYOUT:  4 Floors
AGE GROUP:  19+
AVG. COST:  Varies
ATTIRE:  Stylish
HOURS OF OPERATION:  10pm - 3am
WEBSITE:  VISIT WEBSITE
WRITE A REVIEW

CLICK FOR GUESTLIST

BOTTLE SERVICE
     
Join Stadium's VIP LIST

Bookmark and Share

 

Information about Stadium

Stadium Nightclub
102 Peter Street

Payment Types: Visa / Master Card / Debit Cards (Interac Card) /
 
  More events for this club
 
SaturdayGRAND LAUNCH FT RNB STAR MARIO LIVE!
 
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Post a review

 
  Photos Related to this event 
  LATEST PHOTOS FROM Stadium in TORONTO
 
Click here to view more photos
Past Events Held@ Stadium
Saturday Jul 22, 2017 HIP HOP,TRAP,RNB $180 HENNESSY
Saturday Jul 15, 2017 NB STAR MARIO LIVE THIS SATURDAY at THE NEW STADIUM NIGHTCLUB!
Saturday Jun 24, 2017 HIP HOP,RNB,REGGAE at STADIUM
Saturday Jan 7, 2017 Barcode Saturdays Toronto's Biggest Urban Party
Saturday Dec 31, 2016 BARCODE SATURDAYS NYE
Saturday Dec 23, 2016 BARCODE SATURDAYS X MAS PARTY
Saturday Dec 17, 2016 Barcode Saturdays Toronto's Biggest Urban Party
Saturday Dec 17, 2016 CELEBRITY DIRECTOR X @BARCODE
Saturday Dec 10, 2016 WAYNE WONDER INSIDE BARCODE SATURDAYS DOWNTOWN TORONTO
Saturday Dec 3, 2016 Barcode Saturdays Toronto's Biggest Urban Party
Saturday Dec 3, 2016 BARCODE SATURDAYS HIP HOP+RNB
Saturday Nov 19, 2016 Barcode Saturdays Toronto's Biggest Urban Party
Saturday Nov 12, 2016 Barcode Saturdays Toronto's Biggest Urban Party
Saturday Nov 5, 2016 Barcode Saturdays
Monday Oct 31, 2016 HOT97 All Star HALLOWEEN NIGHT House of Horrors
more past events....
 
Advertise On Hype1.com
Canada Day With Apollonia & Friends at Sunnyside Pavilion
Thu Aug 03, 2017
Mat.Joe Toronto Debut @ Sunnyside Pavilion
Sun Aug 06, 2017
MAJESTIC 2017 AT THE FAIRMONT ROYAL YORK HOTEL
Sun Dec 31, 2017

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2017
Quantcast