Advertise On Hype1.com

Stadium

102 Peter Street, Toronto, Ontario
CONTACT: EMAIL STADIUM
PHONE:  CLICK HERE FOR PHONE#
CATEGORY:  
NightClub
TYPE:  Nightclub-Lounge-Bar
NEIGHBORHOOD:  Entertainment MAP
MAIN INTERSECTION:  Spadina & Adelaide
ATMOSPHERE:  Party
LAYOUT:  4 Floors
AGE GROUP:  19+
AVG. COST:  Varies
ATTIRE:  Stylish
HOURS OF OPERATION:  10pm - 3am
WEBSITE:  VISIT WEBSITE
WRITE A REVIEW

CLICK FOR GUESTLIST

BOTTLE SERVICE
     
Join Stadium's VIP LIST

Bookmark and Share

 

Information about Stadium

Stadium Nightclub
102 Peter Street

Payment Types: Visa / Master Card / Debit Cards (Interac Card) /
 
  More events for this club
 
SundayHOT 97 BET ALL STAR CELEBRITY PARTY - Caribana GUESTLIST
 
SaturdayHIP HOP,RNB,Reggae @Stadium
 
SaturdayDJ FLIPSTAR NYC NAUGHTY OR NICE
 
SaturdayGRAND LAUNCH FT RNB STAR MARIO LIVE!
 
SaturdayEASTER LONG WEEKEND @STADIUM
 
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Post a review

 
  Photos Related to this event 
  LATEST PHOTOS FROM Stadium in TORONTO
 
Click here to view more photos
Past Events Held@ Stadium
Saturday May 12, 2018 JUSTINA VALENTINE FROM MTV @STADIUM
Saturday May 5, 2018 CARDI B SISTER HENESSY @STADIUM
Saturday Apr 28, 2018 HIP HOP,RNB,REGGAE @STADIUM
Sunday Apr 21, 2018 HIP HOP,RNB, REGGAE @STADIUM
Friday Apr 17, 2018 HIP HOP,RNB,REGGAE @STADIUM
Saturday Mar 24, 2018 ABOVE AVERAGE @ STADIUM
Saturday Mar 17, 2018 ST PATRICKS DAY HIP HOP,RNB +REGGAE
Friday Mar 10, 2018 CLUB LITT @ STADIUM TRAP X RNB X SOCA
Saturday Mar 3, 2018 HIP HOP,RNB,REGGAE @STADIUM
Saturday Feb 24, 2018 HIP HOP,RNB, REGGAE @STADIUM
Sunday Feb 18, 2018 LIQUID $15O PREMIUM BOTTLES @STADIUM
Saturday Feb 17, 2018 BALLERS @STADIUM
Saturday Feb 10, 2018 ROSE INSIDE STADIUM
Saturday Feb 3, 2018 HIP HOP,RNB,REGGAE @STADIUM
Saturday Jan 27, 2018 $150 CIROC BOTTLES ALL NIGHT @ STADIUM
more past events....
 
Advertise On Hype1.com
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Fly Black | Everyone FREE In All Black
Fri May 25, 2018
HOT 97 BET ALL STAR CELEBRITY PARTY - Caribana
Sun Aug 05, 2018

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2018
Quantcast