Advertise On Hype1.com

Stadium

102 Peter Street, Toronto, Ontario
CONTACT: EMAIL STADIUM
PHONE:  CLICK HERE FOR PHONE#
CATEGORY:  
NightClub
TYPE:  Nightclub-Lounge-Bar
NEIGHBORHOOD:  Entertainment MAP
MAIN INTERSECTION:  Spadina & Adelaide
ATMOSPHERE:  Party
LAYOUT:  4 Floors
AGE GROUP:  19+
AVG. COST:  Varies
ATTIRE:  Stylish
HOURS OF OPERATION:  10pm - 3am
WEBSITE:  VISIT WEBSITE
WRITE A REVIEW

CLICK FOR GUESTLIST

BOTTLE SERVICE
     
Join Stadium's VIP LIST

Bookmark and Share

 

Information about Stadium

Stadium Nightclub
102 Peter Street

Payment Types: Visa / Master Card / Debit Cards (Interac Card) /
 
  More events for this club
 
SaturdayHIP HOP,RNB,Reggae @Stadium
 
SaturdayDJ FLIPSTAR NYC NAUGHTY OR NICE
 
SaturdayGRAND LAUNCH FT RNB STAR MARIO LIVE!
 
SaturdayHIP HOP,RNB, REGGAE @STADIUM
 
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Post a review

 
  Photos Related to this event 
  LATEST PHOTOS FROM Stadium in TORONTO
 
Click here to view more photos
Past Events Held@ Stadium
Sunday Feb 18, 2018 LIQUID $15O PREMIUM BOTTLES @STADIUM
Saturday Feb 17, 2018 BALLERS @STADIUM
Saturday Feb 10, 2018 ROSE INSIDE STADIUM
Saturday Feb 3, 2018 HIP HOP,RNB,REGGAE @STADIUM
Saturday Jan 27, 2018 $150 CIROC BOTTLES ALL NIGHT @ STADIUM
Friday Jan 26, 2018 SAFAREE FROM LOVE N HIP HOP NYC
Saturday Jan 20, 2018 $150 HENNESSY BOTTLS + CIROC @STADIUM
Saturday Jan 13, 2018 HIP HOP + RNB + REGGAE @STADIUM
Sunday Dec 31, 2017 FANTASY NYE 2018 GALA
Saturday Dec 30, 2017 LAST SATURDAY OF 2017!
Monday Dec 29, 2017 $100 Bottles HIP HOP,TRAP,RNB
Tuesday Dec 26, 2017 KNOCKOUT BOXING DAY BASH $150 HENNESSEY
Saturday Dec 23, 2017 DJ FLIPSTAR LIVE FROM NEW YORK
Friday Dec 22, 2017 HIP HOP,TRAP, RNB $100 BOTTLES@STADIUM
Saturday Dec 16, 2017 OVO PARTY FT BAKA NOT NICE
more past events....
 
Advertise On Hype1.com
** VINTAGE FRIDAY @ EVERLEIGH **
Fri Feb 23, 2018
Factory Fridays
Fri Feb 23, 2018
Girls Night Out
Sat Feb 24, 2018
LIFE SATURDAYS Presents JUMP & WINE Pt 10
Sat Feb 24, 2018
BARCODE SATURDAYS Downtown Toronto's #1 Urban Party
Sat Feb 24, 2018
** THE SHOW SATURDAY @ MAISON **
Sat Feb 24, 2018
HIP HOP,RNB, REGGAE @STADIUM
Sat Feb 24, 2018
It's Not Sunday
Sun Feb 25, 2018
Revolution Saturdays - Rebel
Sat Mar 03, 2018
It's Not Sunday
Sun Mar 04, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents New Fly
Fri Mar 16, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Fly In The 6ix
Fri Mar 23, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Aries Affair | Spex Birthday Bash
Fri Mar 30, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Fly Black | Everyone FREE In All Black
Fri Apr 06, 2018

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2018
Quantcast