Advertise On Hype1.com

Noir inside Rebel

11 Polson St, Toronto, Ontario
CONTACT: EMAIL NOIR INSIDE REBEL
PHONE:  CLICK HERE FOR PHONE#
CATEGORY:  
NightClub
NEIGHBORHOOD:  -- MAP
LAYOUT:  small
WEBSITE:  VISIT WEBSITE
WRITE A REVIEW

CLICK FOR GUESTLIST

BOTTLE SERVICE
     
Join Noir inside Rebel's VIP LIST

Bookmark and Share

 

Information about Noir inside Rebel

Noir is a room inside REBEL.

Payment Types: / / / / / /
 
  More events for this club
 
SaturdayNOIR- Saturday MAY 27 with DJ ADDY
 
SaturdayNOIR on Saturday MAY 06 with MANOLO inside REBEL
 
SaturdayERICK MORILLO inside NOIR at REBEL
 
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Post a review

 
  Photos Related to this event 
  LATEST PHOTOS FROM Noir inside Rebel in TORONTO
 
Click here to view more photos
Past Events Held@ Noir inside Rebel
Saturday Dec 17, 2016 Noir inside Rebel - Launch night
more past events....
 
Advertise On Hype1.com
TRAPcode Thursdays Ft $75 Henny All Night
Thu Apr 27, 2017
HIP HOP,RNB REGGAE@ORCHID
Fri Apr 28, 2017
H.D. HIGHLY DRESSED
Sat Apr 29, 2017
Barcode Saturdays Toronto's Biggest Urban Party
Sat Apr 29, 2017
Evrything GUCCI at it is not sunday
Sun Apr 30, 2017
NOIR on Saturday MAY 06 with MANOLO inside REBEL
Sat May 06, 2017
Make sum Shake - It is not sunday
Sun May 07, 2017
ERICK MORILLO inside NOIR at REBEL
Sat May 13, 2017
NOIR- Saturday MAY 27 with DJ ADDY
Sat May 27, 2017
MAKE WAVES BOAT RIDE
Sat Jun 24, 2017
MAJESTIC 2017 AT THE FAIRMONT ROYAL YORK HOTEL
Sun Dec 31, 2017

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2017
Quantcast