Advertise On Hype1.com

Budo Liquid T - CLOSED

137 Peter Street, Toronto, Ontario
CONTACT: EMAIL BUDO LIQUID T - CLOSED
PHONE:  CLICK HERE FOR PHONE#
CATEGORY:  
NightClub
TYPE:  Nightclub-Lounge
NEIGHBORHOOD:  Entertainment MAP
MAIN INTERSECTION:  TTC: Queen
ATMOSPHERE:  Upscale venue caters to elite crown
LAYOUT:  2 floors plus a rooftop patio
AGE GROUP:  21-35
AVG. COST:  $10-$15
ATTIRE:  Style Code
HOURS OF OPERATION:  10:00pm - 3:00am
WEBSITE:  VISIT WEBSITE
FEATURES:  Patio, Bottle, Smoking ,
WRITE A REVIEW

CLICK FOR GUESTLIST

BOTTLE SERVICE
Join Budo Liquid T - CLOSED's VIP LIST

Bookmark and Share

 

Information about Budo Liquid T - CLOSED

NEWLY Renovated. Enjoy the Zen inspired decor and the upscale atmosphere on the first floor, or kick back in the modern design of the second floor.

Vip booths available on each floor, Budo caters and has in the past catered to the elite club goers of Toronto and it aims to repeat this track record under the new ownership. In the summer, the patio is an extraordinary addition to the club.

Payment Types: Visa / Master Card /
 
  More events for this club
 
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Post a review

 
  Photos Related to this event 
  LATEST PHOTOS FROM Budo Liquid T - CLOSED in TORONTO

Budo OnSat
April 7, 2007

saturday
February 3, 2007

saturday
January 27, 2007

saturday
January 13, 2007

saturday
December 30, 2006

Tuesday Lingerie
November 21, 2006

Tuesday
November 7, 2006

Halloween@Budo
October 31, 2006

thursday
August 31, 2006

thursday
August 24, 2006

tuesday
July 25, 2006


July 14, 2006

saturday
July 8, 2006

Fridays
June 23, 2006

Fridays
June 16, 2006

tuesday
June 13, 2006

Fridays on the Patio
June 9, 2006

saturday
May 13, 2006

Friday
May 12, 2006

tuesday
May 9, 2006

Friday
May 5, 2006

tuesday
May 2, 2006

Saturday
April 29, 2006


April 28, 2006

Tuesday
April 25, 2006

friday
April 21, 2006

Tuesday
April 18, 2006

saturday
April 15, 2006

friday
April 7, 2006

Friday
March 31, 2006
 
Click here to view more photos
Past Events Held@ Budo Liquid T - CLOSED
Saturday Nov 3, 2007 Status Saturdays
Friday Nov 2, 2007 Orange Party
Wednesday Jul 18, 2007 D.j Sneak at Budo
Tuesday Jun 19, 2007 Rob Base & D.j. E-Z Rock
Tuesday Jun 19, 2007 Rob Base & D.J. E-Z Rock at Budo
Friday Jun 1, 2007 Budo ULTRA Friday's with DJ QUEST from Montreal
Friday May 25, 2007 Budo's Rooftop Patio Launch Party
Tuesday May 22, 2007 Team Canada Dj's at Budo
Sunday May 20, 2007 Destination:South beach Sundays at Budo
Friday May 18, 2007 Sexy
Tuesday May 15, 2007 Bob Marly sons performing live at Budo
Friday May 11, 2007 $3Some Fridays
Friday May 11, 2007 $3Some Aleze Party
Saturday Mar 17, 2007 Lucky Charms at Budo
Sunday Dec 31, 2006 NYE - Casino Royale at Budo
more past events....
 
Advertise On Hype1.com
TGIF FRIDAYS Presents WINTER WONDERLAND 'Official DJ Whitebwoy Bday'
Fri Jan 19, 2018
Back In The Day with DJ Wristpect & DJ R2
Sat Jan 20, 2018
LIFE SATURDAYS Presents VYBZ 'Official DJ WHITEBWOY Bday Bash'
Sat Jan 20, 2018
Social Saturdays
Sat Jan 20, 2018
LIFE SATURDAYS Presents VYBZ 'Official DJ WHITEBWOY Bday Bash'
Sat Jan 20, 2018
BARCODE SATURDAYS Downtown Toronto's #1 Urban Party
Sat Jan 20, 2018
$150 HENNESSY BOTTLS + CIROC @STADIUM
Sat Jan 20, 2018
It's Not Sunday
Sun Jan 21, 2018
SAFAREE FROM LOVE N HIP HOP NYC
Fri Jan 26, 2018
Fri Fri
Fri Feb 09, 2018
It's Not Sunday - All I need is Red Bottoms
Sun Feb 11, 2018
LIQUID $15O PREMIUM BOTTLES @STADIUM
Sun Feb 18, 2018

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2018
Quantcast