Advertise On Hype1.com

Zemra Bar Lounge

778 St. Clair Ave W, Toronto, ontario
CONTACT: EMAIL ZEMRA BAR LOUNGE
PHONE:  CLICK HERE FOR PHONE#
CATEGORY:  
Restaurant
NEIGHBORHOOD:  -- MAP
PRIVATE FUNCTIONS:   No
CATERING:   No
CHEF:  
WEBSITE:  VISIT WEBSITE
FEATURES:  Live, Nightlife
WRITE A REVIEW

CLICK FOR GUESTLIST

BOTTLE SERVICE
     
Join Zemra Bar Lounge's VIP LIST

Bookmark and Share

 

Information about Zemra Bar Lounge

ZEMRA is a Cool Resto-Lounge in Mid-Town Toronto with all the fixings.

We specialize in making our customers happy.

So if you need a place for a quiet date, intimate gathering or a place to throw your next party we are the venue for you.

Book Zemra for your next event-parties are one of our specialties!

Payment Types: / / / / / /
 
  More events for this club
 
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Post a review

 
  Photos Related to this event 
  LATEST PHOTOS FROM Zemra Bar Lounge in TORONTO
 
Click here to view more photos
Past Events Held@ Zemra Bar Lounge
Friday Aug 22, 2008 Thane St. Andrew at Zemra Bar Lounge
Friday May 16, 2008 Spring Fling!
Saturday Mar 15, 2008 Thane St. Andrew at Zemra Bar Lounge
more past events....
 
Advertise On Hype1.com
TRAPcode Thursdays Ft $75 Henny All Night
Thu Apr 27, 2017
H.D. HIGHLY DRESSED
Sat Apr 29, 2017
Barcode Saturdays Toronto's Biggest Urban Party
Sat Apr 29, 2017
Evrything GUCCI at it is not sunday
Sun Apr 30, 2017
NOIR on Saturday MAY 06 with MANOLO inside REBEL
Sat May 06, 2017
Make sum Shake - It is not sunday
Sun May 07, 2017
ERICK MORILLO inside NOIR at REBEL
Sat May 13, 2017
NOIR- Saturday MAY 27 with DJ ADDY
Sat May 27, 2017
MAKE WAVES BOAT RIDE
Sat Jun 24, 2017
MAJESTIC 2017 AT THE FAIRMONT ROYAL YORK HOTEL
Sun Dec 31, 2017

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2017
Quantcast