Advertise On Hype1.com

BLAK

178 Bathurst, Toronto, Ontario
CATEGORY:  NightClub
TYPE:  Nightclub
NEIGHBORHOOD:  Queen MAP
MAIN INTERSECTION:  Queen and Bathurst
WRITE A REVIEW

CLICK FOR GUESTLIST

BOTTLE SERVICE
     
Join BLAK's VIP LIST

Bookmark and Share

 

Information about BLAK



Payment Types:
 
  More events for this club
 
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Post a review

 
  Photos Related to this event 
  LATEST PHOTOS FROM BLAK in TORONTO
 
Click here to view more photos
Past Events Held@ BLAK
Thursday Mar 20, 2008 PLATFORM presents SAMUEL L. SESSIONS and the platf
more past events....
 
Advertise On Hype1.com
** VINTAGE FRIDAY @ EVERLEIGH **
Fri Feb 23, 2018
Factory Fridays
Fri Feb 23, 2018
Girls Night Out
Sat Feb 24, 2018
LIFE SATURDAYS Presents JUMP & WINE Pt 10
Sat Feb 24, 2018
BARCODE SATURDAYS Downtown Toronto's #1 Urban Party
Sat Feb 24, 2018
** THE SHOW SATURDAY @ MAISON **
Sat Feb 24, 2018
HIP HOP,RNB, REGGAE @STADIUM
Sat Feb 24, 2018
It's Not Sunday
Sun Feb 25, 2018
Revolution Saturdays - Rebel
Sat Mar 03, 2018
It's Not Sunday
Sun Mar 04, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents New Fly
Fri Mar 16, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Fly In The 6ix
Fri Mar 23, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Aries Affair | Spex Birthday Bash
Fri Mar 30, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Fly Black | Everyone FREE In All Black
Fri Apr 06, 2018

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2018
Quantcast