Advertise On Hype1.com

Owen Zahara

589 college st w, toronto, ontario
CONTACT: EMAIL OWEN ZAHARA
CATEGORY:  
NightClub
TYPE:  Lounge-Bar-Nightclub
NEIGHBORHOOD:  College MAP
MAIN INTERSECTION:  College and Grace
FEATURES:  Martini, Live, Hot ,
WRITE A REVIEW

CLICK FOR GUESTLIST

BOTTLE SERVICE
     
Join Owen Zahara's VIP LIST

Bookmark and Share

 

Information about Owen Zahara



Payment Types:
 
  More events for this club
 
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Post a review

 
  Photos Related to this event 
  LATEST PHOTOS FROM Owen Zahara in TORONTO
 
Click here to view more photos
Past Events Held@ Owen Zahara
Monday Jul 4, 2008 College St Disco - Now That's Crisp!
Friday Apr 21, 2008 O-GOD presents - REALLY GOOD FRIDAY
Friday Apr 11, 2008 O-GOD PRESENTS - O-GOD IT'S FRIDAY
more past events....
 
Advertise On Hype1.com
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Gyalarama | Part 18
Fri Apr 27, 2018
LIFE SATURDAYS Presents Belvedere Birthday Blowout | Free Upgrade
Sat Apr 28, 2018
It's Not Sunday
Sat Apr 28, 2018
HIP HOP,RNB,REGGAE @STADIUM
Sat Apr 28, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Allure | 3rd Annual Allure Carnival Band Launch
Fri May 04, 2018
It's Latin at Rebel
Sat May 05, 2018
Amine Edge & Dance at NOIR Inside REBEL
Sat May 05, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents The Fly & The Fitted | Designer Wear Affair
Fri May 11, 2018
LIFE SATURDAYS Presents I Just Wanna Jam | Official JEFF JAM Bday Bash
Sat May 12, 2018
Sultan + Shepard
Sat May 12, 2018
RAINING HENNESSY | Long Weekend Sunday
Sun May 20, 2018

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2018
Quantcast