Advertise On Hype1.com

Avalon - CLOSED

230 Richmond St. West, Toronto, Ontario
CONTACT: EMAIL AVALON - CLOSED
CATEGORY:  
NightClub
TYPE:  Nightclub
NEIGHBORHOOD:  Entertainment District MAP
MAIN INTERSECTION:  Richmond & University
ATMOSPHERE:  A Clubbers Club
LAYOUT:  350 capacity
AGE GROUP:  21+
AVG. COST:  $15
ATTIRE:  Strict Style Code
HOURS OF OPERATION:  Fridays: 10pm-3amSaturdays: 10pm-3am
WEBSITE:  VISIT WEBSITE
FEATURES:  , Hot, Bottle, Industry, Big ,
WRITE A REVIEW

CLICK FOR GUESTLIST

BOTTLE SERVICE
     
Join Avalon - CLOSED's VIP LIST

Bookmark and Share

 

Information about Avalon - CLOSED



Payment Types:
 
  More events for this club
 
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Post a review

 
  Photos Related to this event 
  LATEST PHOTOS FROM Avalon - CLOSED in TORONTO

Stars In Their Eyes
April 5, 2008

Stars In Their Eyes
March 15, 2008
 
Click here to view more photos
Past Events Held@ Avalon - CLOSED
Saturday Dec 13, 2008 One More Drink
Friday May 9, 2008 Frisky Fridays
Friday May 9, 2008 Frisky Fridays
Friday Apr 11, 2008 OUR HOUSE FRIDAYS
Friday Apr 11, 2008 OUR HOUSE FRIDAYS
Friday Apr 4, 2008 OUR HOUSE FRIDAYS
Friday Apr 4, 2008 OUR HOUSE FRIDAYS
Friday Mar 28, 2008 FRI, MARCH 28TH - JOEY SEMINARA @ AVALON TORONTO
more past events....
 
Advertise On Hype1.com
SAFAREE FROM LOVE N HIP HOP NYC
Fri Jan 26, 2018
TGIF FRIDAYS Presents DANCEHALL DIARIES
Fri Jan 26, 2018
** VINTAGE FRIDAY @ EVERLEIGH **
Fri Jan 26, 2018
LIFE SATURDAYS Presents WORST BEHAVIOUR
Sat Jan 27, 2018
** THE SHOW SATURDAY @ MAISON **
Sat Jan 27, 2018
BARCODE SATURDAYS Downtown Toronto's #1 Urban Party
Sat Jan 27, 2018
Fri Fri
Fri Feb 09, 2018
It's Not Sunday - All I need is Red Bottoms
Sun Feb 11, 2018
LIQUID $15O PREMIUM BOTTLES @STADIUM
Sun Feb 18, 2018

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2018
Quantcast