Advertise On Hype1.com

Avalon - CLOSED

230 Richmond St. West, Toronto, Ontario
CONTACT: EMAIL AVALON - CLOSED
CATEGORY:  
NightClub
TYPE:  Nightclub
NEIGHBORHOOD:  Entertainment District MAP
MAIN INTERSECTION:  Richmond & University
ATMOSPHERE:  A Clubbers Club
LAYOUT:  350 capacity
AGE GROUP:  21+
AVG. COST:  $15
ATTIRE:  Strict Style Code
HOURS OF OPERATION:  Fridays: 10pm-3amSaturdays: 10pm-3am
WEBSITE:  VISIT WEBSITE
FEATURES:  , Hot, Bottle, Industry, Big ,
WRITE A REVIEW

CLICK FOR GUESTLIST

BOTTLE SERVICE
     
Join Avalon - CLOSED's VIP LIST

Bookmark and Share

 

Information about Avalon - CLOSED



Payment Types:
 
  More events for this club
 
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Post a review

 
  Photos Related to this event 
  LATEST PHOTOS FROM Avalon - CLOSED in TORONTO

Stars In Their Eyes
April 5, 2008

Stars In Their Eyes
March 15, 2008
 
Click here to view more photos
Past Events Held@ Avalon - CLOSED
Saturday Dec 13, 2008 One More Drink
Friday May 9, 2008 Frisky Fridays
Friday May 9, 2008 Frisky Fridays
Friday Apr 11, 2008 OUR HOUSE FRIDAYS
Friday Apr 11, 2008 OUR HOUSE FRIDAYS
Friday Apr 4, 2008 OUR HOUSE FRIDAYS
Friday Apr 4, 2008 OUR HOUSE FRIDAYS
Friday Mar 28, 2008 FRI, MARCH 28TH - JOEY SEMINARA @ AVALON TORONTO
more past events....
 
Advertise On Hype1.com
Girls Night Out
Sat Feb 24, 2018
LIFE SATURDAYS Presents JUMP & WINE Pt 10
Sat Feb 24, 2018
BARCODE SATURDAYS Downtown Toronto's #1 Urban Party
Sat Feb 24, 2018
** THE SHOW SATURDAY @ MAISON **
Sat Feb 24, 2018
HIP HOP,RNB, REGGAE @STADIUM
Sat Feb 24, 2018
It's Not Sunday
Sun Feb 25, 2018
Revolution Saturdays - Rebel
Sat Mar 03, 2018
It's Not Sunday
Sun Mar 04, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents New Fly
Fri Mar 16, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Fly In The 6ix
Fri Mar 23, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Aries Affair | Spex Birthday Bash
Fri Mar 30, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Fly Black | Everyone FREE In All Black
Fri Apr 06, 2018

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2018
Quantcast