Advertise On Hype1.com

The Next Level

11 Polson St., Toronto, ontario
CONTACT: EMAIL THE NEXT LEVEL
CATEGORY:  
NightClub
TYPE:  Nightclub
NEIGHBORHOOD:  -- MAP
WRITE A REVIEW

CLICK FOR GUESTLIST

BOTTLE SERVICE
     
Join The Next Level's VIP LIST

Bookmark and Share

 

Information about The Next Level



Payment Types: / / / / / /
 
  More events for this club
 
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Post a review

 
  Photos Related to this event 
  LATEST PHOTOS FROM The Next Level in TORONTO
 
Click here to view more photos
Past Events Held@ The Next Level
Saturday Sep 6, 2008 Closing Party of Next Level
Saturday Jun 21, 2008 Dj Cobra (LA) at Next Level Saturday
Saturday Jun 14, 2008 Grand Opening of Next Level
more past events....
 
Advertise On Hype1.com
LIFE SATURDAYS Presents Bad Behaviour
Sat Apr 21, 2018
HIP HOP,RNB, REGGAE @STADIUM
Sat Apr 21, 2018
Revolution Saturdays - Rebel
Sat Apr 21, 2018
BARCODE SATURDAYS #1 Urban Party in Toronto
Sat Apr 21, 2018
Back In The Day with DJ Baby Yu!
Sat Apr 21, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Gyalarama | Part 18
Fri Apr 27, 2018
LIFE SATURDAYS Presents Belvedere Birthday Blowout | Free Upgrade
Sat Apr 28, 2018
It's Not Sunday
Sat Apr 28, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Allure | 3rd Annual Allure Carnival Band Launch
Fri May 04, 2018
It's Latin at Rebel
Sat May 05, 2018
Amine Edge & Dance at NOIR Inside REBEL
Sat May 05, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents The Fly & The Fitted | Designer Wear Affair
Fri May 11, 2018
LIFE SATURDAYS Presents I Just Wanna Jam | Official JEFF JAM Bday Bash
Sat May 12, 2018
Sultan + Shepard
Sat May 12, 2018
RAINING HENNESSY | Long Weekend Sunday
Sun May 20, 2018

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2018
Quantcast