Advertise On Hype1.com

Harmony Lounge

589 College Street, Toronto, Ontario
CONTACT: EMAIL HARMONY LOUNGE
PHONE:  CLICK HERE FOR PHONE#
CATEGORY:  
NightClub
TYPE:  Lounge-Nightclub-Music-Venue
NEIGHBORHOOD:  College MAP
MAIN INTERSECTION:  College and Bathurst
ATMOSPHERE:  underground/martini lounge with Djs
LAYOUT:  1000 sq/ft
AGE GROUP:  19+
ATTIRE:  Dress to Impress
HOURS OF OPERATION:  8pm-3am Sun-Sat
FEATURES:  Live, Patio, Martini , Urban, Smoking ,
WRITE A REVIEW

CLICK FOR GUESTLIST

BOTTLE SERVICE
     
Join Harmony Lounge's VIP LIST

Bookmark and Share

 

Information about Harmony Lounge

Keep your eyes peeled for the address as Harmony Lounge is too urban for signs!
Located in Little Italy, Harmony Lounge features live music and DJs from House/ Dance to Classic Rock.
This intimate urban space provides its customers with trendy martinis, tap beer, dance floor and high top tables, and a very cozy outdoor patio.

Payment Types: Visa / Master Card / Amex / Diners Club /
 
  More events for this club
 
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Post a review

 
  Photos Related to this event 
  LATEST PHOTOS FROM Harmony Lounge in TORONTO
 
Click here to view more photos
Past Events Held@ Harmony Lounge
Saturday Nov 15, 2008 Get Shaky w/ADAM K, JLR, Mitch R & Brock Linden
Saturday Sep 20, 2008 Dissonance
Monday Sep 19, 2008 Follow Me - Dj Dru
Friday Sep 19, 2008 Follow Me - Dj Dru
Thursday Sep 18, 2008 Thursday Night Rinseout
Saturday Sep 13, 2008 GET SHAKY! - w/ROBB G & JLR
Saturday Aug 23, 2008 GET SHAKY! w/CHICLET, JLR, Mitch Rising & Brock Li
Friday Aug 22, 2008 Talal and Zoi
Friday Aug 8, 2008 TALAL @ HARMONY LOUNGE
Saturday Aug 2, 2008 DISSONANCE
Friday Aug 1, 2008 ZAID EDGHAIM @ HARMONY LOUNGE
Thursday Jul 31, 2008 RINSEOUT
Friday Jul 18, 2008 Tick Tick Tockkk
more past events....
 
Advertise On Hype1.com
Canada Day With Apollonia & Friends at Sunnyside Pavilion
Thu Aug 03, 2017
Mat.Joe Toronto Debut @ Sunnyside Pavilion
Sun Aug 06, 2017
MAJESTIC 2017 AT THE FAIRMONT ROYAL YORK HOTEL
Sun Dec 31, 2017

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2017
Quantcast