Advertise On Hype1.com

The Barn

418 Church St., Toronto, On
CONTACT: EMAIL THE BARN
PHONE:  CLICK HERE FOR PHONE#
CATEGORY:  
NightClub
NEIGHBORHOOD:  -- MAP
MAIN INTERSECTION:  Church and Carlton
WEBSITE:  VISIT WEBSITE
WRITE A REVIEW

CLICK FOR GUESTLIST

BOTTLE SERVICE
     
Join The Barn's VIP LIST

Bookmark and Share

 

Information about The Barn



Payment Types: Visa / Amex / Debit Cards (Interac Card) /
 
  More events for this club
 
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Post a review

 
  Photos Related to this event 
  LATEST PHOTOS FROM The Barn in TORONTO
 
Click here to view more photos
Past Events Held@ The Barn
Saturday Jul 14, 2009 There Goes the Neighbourhood - Girls Night Out
Saturday Jun 27, 2009 PRIDE Saturday @ The Barn Feat. LARRY TEE (NYC)!! 4AM LAST CALL!
Monday Jun 20, 2009 HEY, REBEL! ALL AGES PRIDE PARTY @ THE BARN Hosted By TREVOR BORIS
Saturday May 30, 2009 There Goes The Neighborhood. SATURDAY @ THE BARN! NO COVER. 5 Djs!
Saturday May 23, 2009 THERE GOES THE NEIGHBOURHOOD! THIS Saturday @ The Barn NO COVER. 4 Dj
more past events....
 
Advertise On Hype1.com
SAFAREE FROM LOVE N HIP HOP NYC
Fri Jan 26, 2018
TGIF FRIDAYS Presents DANCEHALL DIARIES
Fri Jan 26, 2018
** VINTAGE FRIDAY @ EVERLEIGH **
Fri Jan 26, 2018
LIFE SATURDAYS Presents WORST BEHAVIOUR
Sat Jan 27, 2018
** THE SHOW SATURDAY @ MAISON **
Sat Jan 27, 2018
BARCODE SATURDAYS Downtown Toronto's #1 Urban Party
Sat Jan 27, 2018
Fri Fri
Fri Feb 09, 2018
It's Not Sunday - All I need is Red Bottoms
Sun Feb 11, 2018
LIQUID $15O PREMIUM BOTTLES @STADIUM
Sun Feb 18, 2018

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2018
Quantcast