Advertise On Hype1.com

Annona Restaurant

4 Avenue Road Park Hyatt Hotel, Toronto, Ontario
PHONE:  CLICK HERE FOR PHONE#
CATEGORY:  
Restaurant
ATMOSPHERE:  upscale
AGE GROUP:  19+
PRIVATE FUNCTIONS:   No
CATERING:   No
CHEF:  Joan Monfaredi
HOURS OF OPERATION:  Daily for lunch and dninner
WEBSITE:  VISIT WEBSITE
WRITE A REVIEW

CLICK FOR GUESTLIST

BOTTLE SERVICE
     
Join Annona Restaurant's VIP LIST

Bookmark and Share

 

Information about Annona Restaurant

Annona offers its guests international cuisine and an intimate setting. Located on the main level of the Park Hyatt Toronto, Annona offers a fabulous view of Yorkville.

Executive chef Joan Monfaredi has created a menu whereby freshness and quality are undeniably a priority.

Annona is the recipient of 4 Diamond award, and features an award-winning pastry team.

Payment Types:
 
  More events for this club
 
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Post a review

 
  Photos Related to this event 
  LATEST PHOTOS FROM Annona Restaurant in TORONTO
 
Click here to view more photos
Past Events Held@ Annona Restaurant
Friday Jan 26, 2007 Annona Restaurant - WINTERLICIOUS 2007 Menu
more past events....
 
Advertise On Hype1.com
Thirst Thursdays
Thu Jun 28, 2018
DAY DREAMS Party w/ Dj Private Ryan
Fri Jun 29, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents Canada Fly | Luxy 10 Year Anniversary
Fri Jun 29, 2018
IT'S A CANADA THING EH!
Sun Jul 01, 2018
FLY FRIDAYS Presents ARRIVAL 'Welcome To Carnival' | Caribana Friday
Tue Jul 03, 2018
LIFE SATURDAYS Presents World Dance | Caribana Saturday
Wed Jul 04, 2018
Carnival Fresh | All White | Caribana Saturday x DJ Ana & Artiste Team
Wed Jul 04, 2018
Krave | The Karnival Rave | Caribana Sunday feat Destra & Rupee Live
Thu Jul 05, 2018
BOAT RIDE YEAR FOR LOVE
Sat Jul 14, 2018
LUXY ON THE LAKE - Annual Luxy Nightclub Boat Cruise
Sun Jul 15, 2018
MONEY MOVES CARIBANA FRIDAY FT SAFAREE!
Fri Aug 03, 2018
HOT 97 BET ALL STAR CELEBRITY PARTY - Caribana
Sun Aug 05, 2018

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2018
Quantcast