Advertise On Hype1.com

Granville Room

957 Granville St., Vancouver, BC
CONTACT: EMAIL GRANVILLE ROOM
PHONE:  CLICK HERE FOR PHONE#
CATEGORY:  
NightClub
TYPE:  Pub-Bar-Nightclub
NEIGHBORHOOD:  -- MAP
WEBSITE:  VISIT WEBSITE
FEATURES:  Live ,
WRITE A REVIEW

CLICK FOR GUESTLIST

BOTTLE SERVICE
     
Join Granville Room's VIP LIST

Bookmark and Share

 

Information about Granville Room

Granville Room Description
An oasis of good taste and casual elegance in the entertainment district, Granville Room is Vancouver's true speakeasy: little talked about and much loved. Busy with metropolitan locals and a chic pre-club and post-theatre crowd, Granville Room focuses on excellent service, fine, quality craft ****tails and a boutique dining menu. The richly dark interior is accented by bare brick walls, intricate lighting, cozy seating and a lavish bar. Featuring electro, funk and lounge DJs every Friday and Saturday. The Granville Room is open from 4pm - 2am Sunday to Thursday, 4pm to 3am Friday and Saturday nights.

Hours
- Monday to Sunday 4pm to 2am

Enjoy innovative venues and quality hospitality? Visit the following DHM establishments:
- Bar None Yaletown
- Republic
- Pop Opera
- The Modern
- Granville Room
- Library Square Public House
- The Lamplighter
- The Calling


We want to give you money! For employment opportunities click here http://dhmbars.ca/corporate0Employment.aspx

Payment Types:
 
  More events for this club
 
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Post a review

 
  Photos Related to this event 
  LATEST PHOTOS FROM Granville Room in VANCOUVER
 
Click here to view more photos
Past Events Held@ Granville Room
Monday Oct 3, 2011 STARS ON 45 MONDAYS
Monday Jun 20, 2011 Granville Room Cask Night Featuring Elysian Brewer
Monday Jun 13, 2011 Granville Room Cask Night Featuring Granville Isla
Monday May 30, 2011 Granville Room Cask Night Featuring Howe Sound Bre
Monday May 23, 2011 Granville Room Cask Night Featuring R&B
Monday May 16, 2011 Granville Room Cask Night Featuring R&B
Monday May 11, 2011 Vancouver Craft Beer Week Lagunitas Pairing Dinner
Monday May 9, 2011 Granville Room Cask Night Featuring Elysian Brewer
Monday May 9, 2011 Vancouver Craft Beer Week Phillips Brew Den Dinner
Monday May 2, 2011 Cask Night Featuring Elysian Dragonstooth Imperial
Monday Apr 28, 2011 $40 Innis & Gunn Pairing Dinner
Monday Apr 27, 2011 Granville Room presents Whiskey Den VI featuring M
Monday Apr 25, 2011 Granville Room Cask Night w Howe Sound Devils Elbo
Monday Apr 4, 2011 Cask Night feat. The Driftwood Brewery Naughty Hil
Monday Mar 29, 2011 Cask Night featuring R & B Brewing Co.
more past events....
 
Advertise On Hype1.com

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2017
Quantcast