Advertise On Hype1.com

Smileys Public House

911 W.Pender St,, Vancouver, BC
PHONE:  CLICK HERE FOR PHONE#
CATEGORY:  
NightClub
TYPE:  Pub-Bar-Music-Venue
NEIGHBORHOOD:  -- MAP
WEBSITE:  VISIT WEBSITE
FEATURES:  Live, Live
WRITE A REVIEW

CLICK FOR GUESTLIST

BOTTLE SERVICE
     
Join Smileys Public House's VIP LIST

Bookmark and Share

 

Information about Smileys Public House

Smileys Public House is a great Irish Bar in the downtown business district. Smiley's features a stylish bar, great menu and special events. The best place to catch all you favorite Hockey Games, UFC, Football, Soccer and more! 12 TV's, 2 Projector Screens and a great sound system!

Payment Types:
 
  More events for this club
 
 
  Reviews About the Event  
 
Post a review

 
  Photos Related to this event 
  LATEST PHOTOS FROM Smileys Public House in VANCOUVER
 
Click here to view more photos
Past Events Held@ Smileys Public House
Monday Oct 23, 2011 Rugby World Cup 2011 at Smileys Public House
Monday Oct 16, 2011 Rugby World Cup 2011 at Smiley's Public House
Monday Oct 15, 2011 Rugby World Cup 2011 at Smiley's Public House
Saturday Oct 8, 2011 UFC 136 - Edgar vs Maynard III
Monday Sep 24, 2011 UFC 135 - Jones vs Rampage
Monday Jun 11, 2011 UFC 131 Dos Santos vs Carwin
Monday May 28, 2011 UFC 130 Rampage vs Hamill
Monday May 19, 2011 Smileys Anniversary Party
Monday Apr 30, 2011 UFC 129 ST PIERRE vs SHIELDS PPV at Smileys
Monday Mar 19, 2011 UFC 128 Shogun vs Jones Live PPV at Smileys
Monday Mar 19, 2011 RBS 6 Nations Rugby: France v Wales (Live) at Smil
Monday Mar 19, 2011 RBS 6 Nations Rugby: Ireland v England (Live) at S
Monday Mar 17, 2011 St. Patricks Day at Smileys
Monday Mar 13, 2011 RBS 6 Nations Rugby: England v Scotland (Live) at
Monday Mar 12, 2011 Cotto vs Mayorga
more past events....
 
Advertise On Hype1.com

FOR MORE EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Copyright Hype1.com 2006-2017
Quantcast